Download Samsung Galaxy S23 Leaked Wallpapers in FHD+

A few days ago, Samsung officially confirmed the date of the Unpacked 2023 conference and finally revealed its flagship series of phones for the year 2023, the Samsung Galaxy S23, which, according to the Korean company’s statement, will be on the first of next February. And before the official launch of the phone less than two weeks later, The famous EvLeaks shared on his Twitter account some high-quality images for the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S23, and then hours later the official S23 wallpapers were leaked in high resolution, which you can now get below.

The date of the announcement of the Samsung Galaxy S23 series

Samsung Galaxy S23 specifications

The date of the official announcement of the new Samsung Galaxy S series 2023 is close, and in fact we know “almost” all the information about it thanks to the leaks that were confirmed in the previous period. For a start, if we talk about the leaked specifications that appeared on Twitter last October, the Galaxy S23 series will come with the latest Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 chip so far for from Qualcomm, without providing any information about the Exynos chip from Samsung or whether it intends to any of the Galaxy S23 series with it or not.

Samsung Galaxy S23 leaked photos

The basic version of the Galaxy S23 is expected to come with a 6.1-inch AMOLED display, while the Plus version will come with the same 6.6-inch screen, and finally the upcoming Ultra version will be the largest of them, 6.8-inch.

Also looking at some of the leaks that appeared during the previous days, the Galaxy S23 & Plus are coming with a new design in the rear camera window, which has become more prominent, similar to the Galaxy S22 Ultra from last year. Some leaks also indicated that the Galaxy S23 Ultra is coming with a 200-megapixel primary rear imaging sensor that can shoot up to 8K video at 30 frames per second, and the front camera is coming with a 12-megapixel. For the first time, the regular and the Plus versions are finally coming with three cameras, one of which is a periscope sensor with real optical zoom.

As for if you are wondering about the rest of the specifications, the new Samsung devices often come with some noticeable changes, including that the vanilla version comes with a 3,900mAh battery (200 mAh more than the previous S22), while the Plus version comes with a 4,700mAh battery. As for the colors, there are some leaks that suggested that the color options here will be black, green, light purple, and pearl white.

This was all the information we have so far about the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S23 series. Now download the leaked wallpapers from the following paragraph.

Galaxy S23 wallpapers

We are always used to Samsung designing different default wallpapers that distinguish the Ultra versions from the regular versions, but despite that this did not happen with the S23 series (or at least this is what the leaks indicate so far) and it may change and new designs for wallpapers appear with the official launch. In fact, these wallpapers did not leak on their own, but some people “cropped” them from leaked phone photos a few days ago so that I heard users download and use them on their own.

So far, we have 4 wallpapers from the Galaxy S23 phone, coming with FHD + resolution and dimensions of 1750 x 3558 pixels, and you can download them from below. And remember, do not download the backgrounds from the following photo album because it is for the purpose of reviewing them only, and instead get the original quality from the Google Drive link below the attached backgrounds.

Download Samsung Galaxy S23 wallpapers in full quality from Google Drive

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

أخبار التقنيةالخلفيات الرسمية

تحميل خلفيات Samsung Galaxy S23 “هناك 4 صور مسرّبة عالية الدقة” حمِّلهم الآن!

منذ أيام، أكدت سامسونج رسميًا موعِد إقامة مؤتمر Unpacked 2023 والكشف أخيرًا عن سلسلة هواتفها الرائدة لعام 2023، هواتف Samsung Galaxy S23 والذي طبقًا لتصريح الشركة الكورية سيكون في الأول من فبراير القادم. وقبيل الإطلاق الرسمي للهاتف بعد أقل من أسبوعين، شاركنا أمس الحساب الشهير EvLeaks على حساب تويتر بعض الصور عالية الجودة لهاتف سامسونج القادم جالكسي S23، ثم بعد ذلك لاحقًا بساعات تم تسريبات خلفيات S23 الرسمية بدقة عالية والتي بإمكانك الآن الحصول عليها بالأسفل واستخدامها مباشرةً.

موعِد الإعلان عن سلسلة هواتف Samsung Galaxy S23

مواصفات سامسونج جالكسي S23

موعِد الإعلان رسميًا عن سلسلة هواتف سامسونج جالكسي اس الجديدة لعام 2023 أصبح قريبًا، كما أننا في الواقع نعرف جميع المعلومات “تقريبًا” حول الهواتف القريبة والفضل هنا يعود إلى التسريبات التي تم تأكيدها في الفترة السابقة. كبداية، إذا تحدثنا عن المواصفات المسرّبة والتي ظهرت على تويتر في أكتوبر الماضي، فسلسلة هواتف Galaxy S23 هنا قادمة مع رقاقة Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 الأحدث حتى الآن للهواتف الرائدة من كوالكوم وذلك من دون توفر أي معلومات عن رقاقة Exynos من سامسونج أو ما إذا كانت تنوي الشركة إطلاق أيًا من سلسلة جالكسي S23 معها أم لا.

تسريب صور سامسونج جالكسي S23

النسخة الأساسية Galaxy S23 متوقع أن تأتي مع شاشة AMOLED قياسها 6.1-إنش بينما نسخة Plus قادمة مع نفس الشاشة بقياس 6.6-إنش، وأخيرًا نسخة Ultra القادمة بالحجم الأكبر بينهم 6.8-إنش.

بالنظر أيضًا إلى بعض التسريبات التي ظهرت خلال الأيام السابقة، هواتف Galaxy S23 & Plus قادمان مع تصميم جديد في نافذة الكاميرات الخلفية وأصبحت أكثر بروزًا متشابهةً مع هاتف Galaxy S22 Ultra من العام الماضي. بعض التسريبات أيضًا أشارت أن نسخة Galaxy S23 Ultra قادمة مع مستشعر تصوير خلفي أساسي بدقة 200 ميجابيكسل والذي بإمكانه تصوير فيديو بدقة تصل إلى 8K مع 30 إطار في الثانية، كما أن الكاميرا الأمامية قادمة بدقة 12 ميجابيكسل. وللمرة الأولى، النسخة العادية والنسخة البلس قادمان أخيرًا مع ثلاثة كاميرات إحداهما عبارة عن مستشعر periscope بتقريب بصري حقيقي.

أما إن كنت تتساءل عن بقية المواصفات، فغالبًا هواتف سامسونج الجديدة قادمة مع بعض التغييرات الملحوظة ومنها أن النسخة الأساسية قادمة مع بطارية بحجم 3,900 مللي أمبير (أكثر بـ 200 أمبير عن بطارية S22 السابق)، بينما نسخة بلس قادمة مع بطارية بحجم 4,700 مللي أمبير. أما عن الألوان، هناك بعض التسريبات التي رجّحت أن خيارات الألوان هنا ستكون باللون الأسود، الأخضر، البنفسجي الفاتح، والأبيض اللؤلؤي.

هذه كانت جميع المعلومات المتوفرة لدينا حتى الآن حول سلسلة هواتف Samsung Galaxy S23 القادمة في فبراير القادم، الآن حمِّل الخلفيات المسرّبة للهاتف من الفقرة التالية.

خلفيات Galaxy S23

نعتاد دائمًا أن سامسونج تقوم بتصميم خلفيات افتراضية مختلفة تميّز إصدارات Ultra عن الإصدارات العادية، ولكن رغم ذلك لم يحدث هذا مع سلسلة S23 (أو على الأقل هذا ما تُشير له التسريبات حتى الآن) وربما يتغير وتظهر تصميمات جديدة للخلفيات مع الإطلاق الرسمي. في الواقع أن هذه الخلفيات لم تتسرب بمفردها، ولكن قام بعض الأشخاص “باقتطاعها” من صور الهاتف المسرّبة منذ أيام بحيث سمعت للمستخدمين تنزيلها واستخدامها بمفردها.

لدينا حتى الآن 4 خلفيات من هاتف جالكسي S23 قادمين بدقة FHD+ وأبعاد 1750×3558 بيكسل وبإمكانك تنزيلهم من الأسفل. وتذكر، لا تقم بتنزيل الخلفيات من ألبوم الصور التالي لأنه لغرض استعراضها فقط، وبدلًا منه احصل على الجودة الأصلية من رابط جوجل درايف أسفل الخلفيات المرفقة.

تنزيل خلفيات سامسونج جالكسي S23 بالجودة الكاملة من Google Drive

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى