Download Microsoft Surface Duo & Neo Stock Wallpapers in 4K!

Last October 2019, Microsoft announced the new Surface devices at a special event in New York City, USA. The company not only announced laptops from Surface, but also other foldable devices: Microsoft Surface Duo, and Surface Neo. The Surface Duo here is a foldable phone and we have seen it before such devices as the Galaxy Fold or Huawei Mate X as an example, while the Surface Neo is closer to a laptop. In fact, Microsoft’s new devices are impressive, especially if we look at their attractive designs, and this attraction is still the new Microsoft backgrounds attached to them. So, now you can download Microsoft Surface Duo wallpapers and also Surface Neo in full resolution from below.

Microsoft Surface Duo & Neo wallpapers

Both the new American company’s devices and are foldable came with a wonderful design, whether designing the devices themselves or even the new designs of the wallpapers attached to them. Microsoft’s new wallpapers came with designs and colors borrowed from nature, such as sand and seas, with strong and wonderful colors, especially if you use them on a large screen, but despite this they also come in dimensions suitable for use on small phone screens.

So far, we have 4 original wallpapers from the new Microsoft Surface devices. All wallpapers attached below are in high quality, 4K resolution and dimensions of 2160x3240px. Yes, you can use the download backgrounds next, but I recommend that you download the wallpapers from the attached link below the next photo album, because the latter was compressed and cropped so that we can display it here.

Google Drive

Microsoft Surface Duo & Neo specifications

Yes, we saw these devices about a year ago, but we talked about them today because Microsoft has finally made them available for purchase starting from yesterday. Yes, the new foldable Surface Duo phone from Microsoft is available for pre-order at a starting price of 1,399 USD (we are talking here about more than 22,000 EGP). If you are curious about the specs, let’s talk about them next.

Microsoft Surface Duo

Starting with the Surface Duo, you will get here two displays with Super PixelSense technology (Microsoft’s designation for OLED screens) measuring 5.6 inches, which you can later open to form two screens measuring 8.3 inches. As for the processor, under the hood there is a Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 chip for flagship devices from last year. The operating system here of course is Android 10 .

Microsoft Surface Duo

It is worth noting here that the operating system that you will get with the new Microsoft devices is Stock Android, thanks to the new cooperation between Microsoft and Google in a special version of Android for the new Surface Duo foldable phone. The phone also has a fingerprint sensor under the screen, as well as a USB Type-C charging port.

Microsoft Surface Neo

As for going to the specifications of the new Microsoft Surface Neo laptop, we will find that it is a foldable computer also with two screens, one of which measures 9 inches, and when you open it, a large screen measures 13.1 inches. And one of the most remarkable things about Microsoft Neo is that it is the first foldable device with the Windows 10 operating system . Both newer Microsoft devices come with support for 4G LTE networks as well as support for Qualcomm fast charging technology.

Microsoft Surface Neo

As for the processing chip, Microsoft Surface Neo includes an Intel Ice Lake processor (10th generation). Surface Neo computer also features that it comes with a removable keyboard that you can connect to via a bluetooth connection, and the keyboard also has a trackpad.

Surface Duo, Neo price

Microsoft intends to make both of its Surface devices available in the coming period, noting that both of them are also now available for pre-order via Microsoft or Amazon. As for the price, you can buy a Microsoft Surface Duo 6 GB RAM version with 128 GB of storage at a price of $1,399, while the other version with the same RAM capacity but with 256 GB of internal memory comes at a price of $1,499.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحميل خلفيات Microsoft Surface Duo & Neo الرسمية عالية الدقة 4K, QHD

في أكتوبر 2019 الماضي، أعلنت مايكروسوفت عن أجهزة سيرفس الجديدة في حَدَث خاص تم إقامته في مدينة نيويورك الأمريكية. الشركة لم تعلن فقط عن أجهزة لاب توب من سيرفس، ولكنها أزاحت السِتار أيضًا عن أجهزة أخرى قابلة للطيّ وهم: مايكروسوفت سيرفس ديو، وأيضًا سيرفس نيو. هاتف Surface Duo هنا هو هاتف قابل للطيّ وقد رأيناه هذه الأجهزة من قبل مثل جالكسي فولد أو هواوي ميت X كمثال، بينما Surface Neo هو أقرب إلى لاب توب. في الواقع أن أجهزة مايكروسوفت الجديدة مبهرة، خاصةً إذا نظرنا إلى تصميماتها الجذابة، وما زال هذه الجاذبية خلفيات مايكروسوفت الجديدة المرفقة بها. لذا، الآن بإمكانك تحميل خلفيات مايكروسوفت سيرفس ديو، وأيضًا سيرفس نيو بالدقة الكاملة من الأسفل.

خلفيات Microsoft Surface Duo & Neo

كلا أجهزة الشركة الأمريكية الجديدة والقابلين للطيّ جائوا بتصميم رائع سواء تصميم الاجهزة نفسها أو حتى تصميمات الخلفيات الجديدة المرفقة معها. خلفيات مايكروسوفت الجديدة جائت بتصميمات وألوان مقتبسة من الطبيعة مثل الرمال والبحار بألوان قوية ورائعة خصوصًا إذا قمت باستخدامها على شاشة كبيرة، ولكنها رغم ذلك تأتي أيضًا بأبعاد ملائمة للإستخدام على شاشات الهاتف الصغيرة.

حتى الآن، لدينا 4 خلفيات أصلية من أجهزة مايكروسوفت سيرفس الجديدة. جميع الخلفيات المرفقة بالأسفل بجودة عالية وذات دقة 4K وأبعاد 2160×3240 بيكسل. نعم بإمكانك استخدام الخلفيات المرفقة تاليًا، ولكني مع ذلك أنصحك أن تقوم بتحميل الخلفيات من الرابط المرفقة أسفل البوم الصور التالي، لأن هذا الأخير تم ضغطه واقتصاصه لنستطيع عرضه هنا.

Google Drive

مواصفات مايكروسوفت سيرفس ديو & نيو

نعم، رأينا هذه الاجهزة منذ عام تقريبًا، ولكننا تحدثنا عنها اليوم لأن مايكروسوفت قد أتاحتها للشراء أخيرًا بدءًا من الأمس. نعم، هاتف Surface Duo الجديد والقابل للطي من مايكروسوفت أصبح متاح للطلب المسبق بسعر يبدأ من 1,399 دولار أمريكي (نتحدث هنا عن أكثر من 22,000 جنيه مصري). أما إذا كنت متشوّق لمعرفة المواصفات، فدعنا نتحدث عنها تاليًا.

مواصفات Microsoft Surface Duo

وبدءًا من هاتف سيرفس ديو القابل للطي، فستحصل هنا على شاشتين بتكنولوجيا Super PixelSense (تسمية مايكروسوفت لشاشات OLED) قياسها 5.6 إنش، والتي بإمكانك لاحقًا فتحها لتكوّن شاشتين بقياس 8.3 إنش. أما عن المعالج، فهناك تحت الغطاء رقاقة كوالكوم للاجهزة الرائدة من العام الماضي Snapdragon 855. نظام التشغيل هنا بالطبع هو اندرويد 10.

مايكروسوفت سيرفس ديو

الجدير بالذكر هنا أن نظام التشغيل الذي ستحصل عليه باجهزة مايكروسوفت الجديدة هو اندرويد الخام وذلك بفضل التعاون الجديد بينها وبين جوجل في إصدار خاص من الاندرويد لهاتف سيرفس ديو الجديد القابل للطيّ. الهاتف يحتوي كذلك على مستشعر البصمة تحت الشاشة، بالإضافة إلى منفذ شحن USB Type-C.

مواصفات Microsoft Surface Neo

اما بالذهاب إلى مواصفات لابتوب مايكروسوفت الجديد سيرفس نيو فسنجد أنه عبارة عن كمبيوتر قابل للطي أيضًا مع شاشتين أحداهما بقياس 9 إنش، وعند فتحها تكون شاشة كبيرة قياسها 13.1 إنش. وواحدة من أكثر الأشياء المميزة في مايكروسوفت نيو هو أنه أول جهاز قابل للطي بنظام تشغيل ويندوز 10. كلا جهازي مايكروسوفت الأحدث يأتون مع دعم إتصال شبكات LTE 4G وكذلك دعم تكنولوجيا الشحن السريع من كوالكوم.

مايكروسوفت سيرفس نيو

أما عن رقاقة المعالجة، مايكروسوفت سيرفس نيو يحتوي على معالج Intel Ice Lake (الجيل العاشر). كمبيوتر Surface Neo يتميز كذلك بأنه يأتي مع لوحة مفاتيح قابلة للإزالة بإمكانك توصيلها بقى بواسطة إتصال البلوتوث، كما أن الكيبورد كذلك يحتوي أيضًا على مكان للوحة اللمس (trackpad).

سعر Surface Duo, Neo

مايكروسوفت تنوي إتاحة كلا جهازيها من إصدارات سيرفس في الفترة القادمة، علمًا أن كلاهما أيضًا متوفر الآن للطلب المسبق عبر موقع مايكرسوفت أو امازون. أما بالحديث عن سعر، فبإمكانك شراء هاتف Microsoft Surface Duo نسخة 6 جيجابايت رام مع 128 جيجابايت ذاكرة تخزينية بسعر 1,399 دولار، بينما النسخة الأخرى بنفس سعة الذاكرة العشوائية ولكن مع 256 جيجابايت ذاكرة داخلية تأتي بسعر 1,499 دولار.

رُبما تُحِب أيضًا

أترك رد

بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى لن يتم نشرها.