Download Samsung Galaxy M01 Core Stock Wallpapers [HD+]

Last month, Samsung announced two new phones for the low-end category in the Middle East and India within the Galaxy M series phones: Galaxy M01s and also Galaxy M01 Core. We already talked about the release of the M01s, and today with the cheaper version of the two phones, the Galaxy M01 Core. The new Samsung phone here has a 5.3inch TFT display and it also comes with a good 3000 mAh battery besides that it runs on Android 10 Go Edition. The phone looks identical in design to the Galaxy A01,  so it is also similar to the stock wallpapers that came with it before. So, now you can download Galaxy M01 Core wallpapers from below.

Samsung Galaxy M01 Core wallpapers

Galaxy M01 Core in terms of design and even the backgrounds comes very similar to other members of the Galaxy M family, especially in 2020. So, today we have 2 new stock wallpapers from Galaxy M01 Core unlike the other old wallpapers. All wallpapers below come in HD+ resolution, with dimensions of 720 x 1480 pixels. Download wallpapers from the Google Drive download link  below the attached photo album, bearing in mind that the attachments are just a review of these wallpapers and are not suitable for use on the phone.

Google Drive

Samsung M01 Core Specifications

The new Samsung Galaxy M01 Core phone comes in the mid-range “low” devices, so it came at a very good price, especially considering that it is from a brand like Samsung, so you can buy the phone now at $73 (less than 1,200 EGP), which makes it suitable to add to List of the best phones to run PUBG Lite. And if you are excited to know the specifications of the cheap Samsung phone after you got its original wallpapers included with it, then let us introduce you to them next.

Samsung Galaxy M01 Core

Screen and processor

Samsung’s new M01 Core phone, as we mentioned, has a 5.3-inch TFT screen with HD+ resolution and dimensions of 720×1480 pixels, and the screen here comes with an aspect ratio of 18.5:9. As for the processor, the new Samsung phone contains under the cover the MediaTek MT6739 quad-core chip with very old manufacturing accuracy of 28nm, along with the Android 10 Go operating system with direct support from Google.

RAM and storage memory

The new Galaxy M01 Core phone from the Korean company comes with two different memory options. Here you can get 1GB RAM or 2GB, along with 16GB or 32GB of internal storage in order that you can expand it later to a capacity of up to 128GB by external MicroSD memory.

Camera

As for the cameras and imaging capabilities, the new Galaxy M01 Core has an 8-megapixel rear camera with an f/2.2 lens slot, support for autofocus technology and the ability to shoot and record 1080p videos with 30 frames per second, while from the front you will get a selfie camera with a single lens, also with a 5-megapixel camera and f/2.4 lens.

Battery and colors

Colors Galaxy M01 Core

The Galaxy M01 Core, as we mentioned, came with a 3,000 mAh battery “not supporting fast charging,” and the charging here is very slow with a capacity of 5 watts via MicroUSB 2.0 port, not Tybe-C. As for the color options, they are three and they include red, black, in addition to blue.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحميل خلفيات سامسونج Galaxy M01 Core الرسمية (عالية الجودة بدقة +HD)

الشهر الماضي، قامت سامسونج بالإعلان عن هاتفين جديدين للفئة المنخفضة في الشرق الأوسط والهند ضمن هواتف سلسلة Galaxy M وهما: هاتف Galaxy M01s وأيضًا Galaxy M01 Core. تحدثنا من قبل بالفعل عن إصدار M01s، واليوم موعِدنا مع النسخة الأرخص من الهاتفين وهو جالكسي M01 كور. هاتف سامسونج الجديد يحتوي هنا شاشة TFT قياسها 5.3 إنش كما أنه يأتي مع بطارية جيدة بحجم 3000 مللي أمبير بجانب أنه يعمل بنظام تشغيل اندرويد 10 جو (نسخة الهواتف الضعيفة من جوجل). الهاتف يبدو متطابق في التصميم مع هاتف Galaxy A01 حتى أنه يتشابه أيضًا في الخلفيات الرسمية المرفقة معه من قبل. لذا، الآن بإمكانك تحميل خلفيات Galaxy M01 Core من الأسفل.

خلفيات Samsung Galaxy M01 Core

جالكسي M01 كور فيما يخص التصميم وحتى الخلفيات يأتي متشابه جدًا مع أفراد عائلة Galaxy M الآخرين خصوصًا بعام 2020. لذا، لدينا اليوم 2 من الخلفيات الرسمية الجديدة في Galaxy M01 Core بخلاف الخلفيات القديمة الأخرى. جميع الخلفيات بالأسفل تأتي بالدقة الكاملة +HD وأبعاد 720×1480 بيكسل. قم بتحميل الخلفيات من رابط تحميل Google Drive أسفل ألبوم الصور المرفق تاليًا، علمًا أن المرفقات مجرد إستعراض فقط لهذه الخلفيات ولا تصلح للإستخدام على الهاتف.

Google Drive

مواصفات سامسونج M01 كور

هاتف Samsung Galaxy M01 Core الجديد يأتي ضمن اجهزة الفئة المتوسطة “المنخفضة”، لذلك جاء بسعر جيد جدًا خصوصًا بالنظر أنه من علامة تجارية مثل سامسونج، لذلك يُمكنك شراء الهاتف الآن بسعر 73 دولار (أي أقل من 1,200 جنيه مصري) مما يجعله مناسب للإضافة إلى قائمة أفضل هواتف لتشغيل ببجي لايت. وإذا كنت متحمس لمعرفة مواصفات هاتف سامسونج الرخيص بعد أن حصلت على خلفياته الأصلية المرفقة معه، دعنا إذًا نقوم بتعريفك عليها تاليًا.

سامسونج جالكسي M01 كور

الشاشة والمعالج

هاتف M01 Core الجديد من سامسونج يحتوي كما ذكرنا على شاشة TFT قياسها 5.3 إنش بدقة +HD وأبعاد 720×1480 بيكسل كما أن الشاشة هنا تأتي بنسبة إتزان للأبعاد 18.5:9. أما بالحديث عن المعالج، هاتف سامسونج الجديد يحتوي تحت الغطاء على رقاقة ميدياتك MT6739 رباعي النواه بدقة تصنيع قديمة للغاية وهي 28 نانومتر، بجانب نظام تشغيل Android 10 Go بدعم مباشر من جوجل.

الذاكرة العشوائية والتخزينية

هاتف جالكسي ام 01 كور الجديد من الشركة الكورية يأتي مع خيارين مختلفين فيما يخص الذاكرة. بإمكانك هنا الحصول على سعة 1 جيجابايت رام او 2 جيجابايت من الذاكرة العشوائية، بجانب 16 جيجابايت أو 32 جيجابايت للذاكرة التخزينية الداخلية بالترتيب والتي بإمكانك توسعتها لاحقًا لسعة قد تصل إلى 128 جيجابايت بواسطة ذواكر MicroSD الخارجية.

الكاميرا

أما بالحديث عن الكاميرات وقدرات التصوير، فهاتف جالكسي M01 كور الجديد يحتوي على كاميرا خلفية ذات عدسة وحيدة بدقة 8 ميجابيكسل مع فتحة عدسة f/2.2 ودعم تكنولوجيا التركيز التلقائي وإمكانية تصوير وتسجيل الفيديو بدقة 1080p مع 30 إطار في الثانية، بينما من الأمام ستحصل على كاميرا سيلفي بعدسة واحدة أيضًا بدقة 5 ميجابيكسل وفتحة عدسة f/2.4.

البطارية والألوان

الوان جالكسي M01 كور

هاتف Galaxy M01 Core كما ذكرنا جاء مع بطارية سعتها 3,000 مللي أمبير “غير داعمة للشحن السريع” والشحن هنا بطئ للغاية بقدرة 5 وات عبر منفذ MicroUSB 2.0 وليس Tybe-C. اما عن خيارات الألوان هم ثلاثة ويتضمنون الأحمر، الأسود، بالإضافة إلى الأزرق.

أترك رد

بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى لن يتم نشرها.