How To Install Windows 11 ISO [Developer Preview]: 3 Working Methods!

Microsoft is about to unveil the most awaited system in several years, Windows 11 next week, specifically on June 24, in a special event that will be held by the American company, and this information has been confirmed by the official Windows account on Twitter. So, instead of the Windows 10X that was expected to be announced by the company according to the rumors circulating for a long time, now we will witness the unveiling of a completely new version of the Windows OS.

But somehow, some colleagues at XDA Developers got an initial version of Windows 11 developer preview that we were supposed to see at the conference that will be held in a few days, which has become available for download as an ISO file for all users, unofficially of course. Although Microsoft is trying as much as possible to prevent this copy from being downloaded, it is now with many people, and we have even seen some videos from YouTube, including the video of fellow Ahmed4Tech explaining how to install Windows 11 on VMware. So, do you want to have this wonderful experience? So stay tuned for what we’re about to show you next.

Installing Windows 11 ISO: The Complete Guide

The first version of Windows 11 (developer version) was leaked yesterday, as we mentioned above, and is now available for download and installation by all users. But even so, there are many people who have faced some difficulties in installing Win 11 ISO on their device whether it is a desktop computer (PC) or even a laptop. So, today you will learn some quick and easy ways through which you will be able to install the new Windows OS.

Thanks to the Windows community and the strong support of it, now we have several new ways to install this ISO and they are as follows:

  • VirtualBox method.
  • Upgrade method (update from your current Windows OS, whether it is Windows 7, 8 or 10).
  • Burn Windows 11 on a flash drive and make it bootable.

What are the working ways to install Windows 11?

When this beta version came out, many users have found that it is only installable via virtual machine software such as Virtualbox or VMware. In fact, this is true, because this version of the system appears to have been designed the same way and was not meant to be installed on real computers.

But with that, now this has changed because you can create an ISO file from the new OS that can be booted from BIOS > and then you can install it on your computer or laptop as a standalone operating system by a simple change in some files that we will talk about in detail in the next steps.

So, here are three ways you can install Windows 11 on any computer!

Important Note: You should know however that we are talking about a developer beta version for the purpose of testing – so it was not meant to be leaked and used by ordinary users. Hence, we strongly advise you to do it only for the purpose of experimentation and curiosity as well, because you will not be able to rely on this version in daily use.

1. Upgrade to Win 11 from Windows 7, 8 or 10

The easiest way at the moment to be able to install Windows 11 Pro would be just by upgrading directly from the OS you are currently using. Exactly like you did with Windows 10. You can find the setup.exe file inside the ISO file – then simply double click on it and launch it, and then follow the on-screen upgrade steps. So, follow these steps:

  • Go to the Windows 11 download links from the previous article by us, and download the latest version.
  • Extract the contents of the ISO file using a free tool like 7zip.
    Extract the contents of Windows 11 ISO
  • Inside the Windows folder you will find a file named Setup.exe – run it.
    Upgrade to Windows 11 directly from Windows 10
  • Follow the instructions on the screen.

Upgrade to Windows 11

From here you should have two options to update:

  1. Keep everything: keep your files and programs from the current version.
  2. Delete everything: remove everything, and install a clean copy of Windows from scratch.

So, choose wisely what you want.

2. Burn Windows 11 ISO onto a flash drive and boot from it

This method is also very popular, and personally the one I prefer to use among the methods mentioned here for its speed and the fact that with it you will get a more stable OS without anything to do with the previous system files or programs.

So, how do you burn Windows 11 ISO to Flash USB Drive and then boot from it and install Windows using it? Well, follow these instructions:

  1. Download Windows 10 ISO.
  2. Also download Windows 11 ISO from the previous links.
  3. Extract both contents of the ISOs files with 7zip tool.
  4. Now go to the sources folder inside the Windows 11 folder.
  5. Copy the install.wim file that you will find in the sources/install.wim directory.
  6. Now go to the sources folder inside Windows 10, and replace the install.wim file with the one from Windows 11.
  7. Now, you can simply create a bootable flash drive with Rufus as an example (download it from here).
  8. And start installing Windows 11.

Note: Before installation you may need to enable the TPM 2.0 option in the BIOS control panel.

Another Note: You can also replace Windows 11 files with Windows Insider build ones. All you will need to do is to replace the appraiser.dll files as well as appraiserres.dll from the Insider version in the new Windows Contents folder. You probably won’t need to replace the appraiser.dll file. So, after the replacement just recompress the Windows files and folders again, and follow the same steps to burn Windows on a Flash Drive. You can download these files from here: appraiser files. (Source) (via)

3. Install Win 11 ISO on VirtualBox

Are you looking for an easy, and most importantly, safe way to generally try out new versions of Windows? Well, I highly recommend you to try the virtualbox! Or what’s known as Virtual SandBox. Also, besides being the safest way, it is also the easiest way, and the only negative point is that it is just will not give you the desired performance because in the end the current OS shares your computer resources either in random memory (RAM) or processor, except In the event that you have a powerful internal hardware here, you can differ somewhat and get good performance from it.

So, to try this method, follow these instructions:

  • Download any virtual system software such as: VMWare, VirtualBox or the built-in Hyper-V in Windows 10.
  • Immediately start installing Windows 11 Pro (ISO file).

If you have any questions or need help with something, just put them in the comments below. 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

ويندوز

شرح كيفية تثبيت نظام ويندوز 11 رسميًا [نسخة ISO التجريبية]: هناك ثلاثة طرق مُفصّلة!

مايكروسوفت على وشك أن تقوم بالكشف عن النظام الأكثر انتظارًا منذ عِدة سنوات، نظام Windows 11 في الأسبوع القادم، تحديدًا يوم 24 يونيو وذلك في حَدَث خاص سيتم إقامته بواسطة الشركة الأمريكية الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت مصر، وهذه المعلومات قد تم تأكيدها بواسطة حساب ويندوز الرسمي على تويتر. لذا، بدلًا من نظام Windows 10X الذي كان متوقع أن تقوم بالإعلان عنه الشركة حسب الشائعات المتداولة منذ فترة طويلة، الآن سنشهد حدث الكشف عن إصدار جديد كليًا من نظام تشغيل ويندوز “نسخة Developer Preview” الموجهة للمطورين وذلك بالإضافة إلى بعض الإضافات الأخرى.

ولكن بطريقةٍ ما، حصل بعض الزملاء في موقع XDA للمطورين على نسخة أولية من نظام ويندوز 11 إصدار المطورين التجريبي والذي كان مفترض أن نراه في المؤتمر الذي سيتم إقامته بعد أيام، والتي قد أصبحت متاحة للتحميل على هيئة ملف ISO لجميع المستخدمين، بشكل غير رسمي بالطبع. ورغم أن شركة مايكروسوفت تحاول قدر الإمكان منع تحميل هذه النسخة، إلا أنها أصبحت الآن مع العديد من الأشخاص، وقد رأينا حتى بعض الفيديوهات من يوتيوب وبينهم الفيديو الخاص بالزميل Ahmed4Tech الذي يقوم بشرح كيفية تثبيت Windows 11 على برنامج VMware. لذا، هل تريد خوض هذه التجربة الرائعة؟ فتابع معنا إذًا ما نحن بصدد استعراضه عليك تاليًا.

تثبيت Windows 11 ISO: الدليل الكامل

الإصدار الأول من نظام تشغيل ويندوز 11 (نسخة المطورين) قد تم تسريبه أمس كما ذكرنا بالأعلى، وأصبح متاح للتحميل والتثبيت بواسطة جميع المستخدمين. ولكن رغم ذلك، هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذي واجهوا بعض الصعوبات في تثبيت Windows 11 ISO على أجهزتهم سواء كان كمبيوتر مكتبي (PC) أو حتى لاب توب. لذا، اليوم ستتعلم بعض الطرق السريعة والسهلة التي ستتمكن من خلالها من تثبيت نظام تشغيل ويندوز الجديد.

الفضل هنا يعود لمجتمع نظام ويندوز والدعم القوي الذي يحظى به، الآن لدينا عِدة طرق جديد للتثبيت وهي كالتالي:

  • طريقة VirtualBox (الكمبيوتر الافتراضي).
  • طريقة Upgrade (التحديث من نظام تشغيل ويندوز الحالي لديك سواء كان ويندوز 7 أو 10).
  • طريقة حرق ويندوز 11 على فلاشة وجعلها قابلة للإقلاع على الكمبيوتر والتثبيت من خلالها.

ما هي الطرق الفعَّالة لتثبيت ويندوز 11 ايزو؟

في بداية ظهور هذه النسخة التجريبية، العديد من المستخدمين قد وجدوا أنها قابلة للتثبيت فقط عبر برامج الأجهزة الافتراضية مثل Virtualbox أو VMware. في الواقع أن هذا صحيح، لأن يبدو أن هذا الإصدار من النظام قد تم تصميمه بنفس الطريقة ولم يكن مفترض أن يتم تثبيته على أجهزة كمبيوتر حقيقية. ولكن مع ذلك، الآن هذا قد تغير لأنك أصبح بإمكانك إنشاء ملف ISO من النظام الجديد قابل للإقلاع من الـ BIOS > ومن ثم إمكانية تثبيته على الكمبيوتر أو اللاب توب الخاص بك كنظام تشغيل مستقل وذلك بواسطة تغيير بسيط في بعض الملفات سنتحدّث عنه تفصيليًا في الخطوات القادمة.

لذا، إليك ثلاثة طرق لتستطيع تثبيت Windows 11 على أي كمبيوتر!

يجب أن تعلم مع ذلك أننا نتحدث هنا عن نسخة تجريبية خاصة بالمطورين [Developer Preview] لغرض الاختبارات والتجربة – لذلك لم يكن من المفترض أن يتم تسريبها واستخدامها بواسطة المستخدمين العاديين. وبالتالي، ننصحك بشِدة أن تفعل ذلك فقط لغرض التجربة وحب الاستطلاع أيضًا، لأنك لن تستطيع الاعتماد على هذه النسخة في الاستخدام اليومي. 

1. الترقية إلى Windows 11 من ويندوز 7، 8 أو 10

الطريقة الأسهل في الوقت الحالي لتتمكن من تثبيت ويندوز 11 برو ستكون فقط بواسطة الترقية من نظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه حاليًا مباشرةً. تحديدًا مثلما فعلت مع ويندوز 10. يُمكنك إيجاد ملف setup.exe بداخل ملف ISO – ثم ببساطة كل ما ستحتاجه هنا هو النقر عليه مرتين وتشغيله، وبعد ذلك اتباع خطوات الترقية التي ستظهر لك على الشاشة. لذا، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  • اذهب إلى روابط تحميل Windows 11 من المقال السابق بواسطتنا، وقم بتنزيل النسخة الأخيرة.
  • بإمكانك أيضًا تحميل Windows 11 Insider Preview “نسخة تجريبية رسمية”.
  • استخرج محتويات ملف ISO باستخدام أداة 7zip.
    استخراج محتويات ويندوز 11 ايزو
  • بداخل المجلد الناتج، ستجد ملف باسم Setup.exe – قم بتشغيله.
    الترقية إلى ويندوز 11 من ويندوز 10 مباشرةً
  • اتبع التعليمات الظاهرة على الشاشة.

الترقية إلى ويندوز 11

من هنا ينبغي أن يكون  لديك خيارين للتحديث:

  1. خيار Keep everything: الحِفاظ على ملفاتك والبرامج الخاصة بك على الإصدار الحالي.
  2. خيار Delete everything: إزالة كل شيء، وتثبيت نسخة ويندوز نظيفة من البداية.

لذا، اختار بحِكمة ما تريده.

2. حرق ويندوز 11 ايزو على فلاشة والإقلاع منها

هذه الطريقة أيضًا شائعة جدًا، وشخصيًا هي الطريقة التي أفضل استخدامها بين الطرق المذكورة هنا لسرعتها وواقع أنك من خلالها ستحصل على نظام تشغيل أكثر استقرارًا بدون أي علاقة بملفات أو برامج النظام السابق. لذا، كيف يُمكنك حرق نسخة Windows 11 ISO على Flash UDB Drive ثم الإقلاع منها وتثبيت الويندوز باستخدامها؟ حسنًا، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  1. اذهب إلى روابط تحميل Windows 10 ISO من هذه الصفحة.
  2. اذهب أيضًا إلى صفحة تحميل Windows 11 ISO من الروابط السابقة.
  3. استخرج كلا محتويات الملفين الـ ISO بواسطة أداة 7zip.
  4. الآن اذهب إلى مجلد sources بداخل مجلد ويندوز 11.
  5. انسخ ملف install.wim الذي ستجده في مسار sources/install.wim.
  6. الآن اذهب إلى مجلد sources بداخل ويندوز 10، واستبدل ملف install.wim بالأخير الخاص بويندوز 11.
  7. الآن، يُمكنك ببساطة إنشاء bootable flash drive بواسطة برنامج Rufus كمثال (حمِّله من هنا).
  8. وابدأ في تثبيت Windows 11.
ملحوظة: قبل التثبيت ربما تحتاج إلى تفعيل خيار TPM 2.0 في لوحة تحكم BIOS. 
يُمكنك أيضًا استبدال ملفات Windows 11 بملفات نسخة Windows Insider. فقط كل ما ستحتاج إلى فعله هو استبدال ملفات appraiser.dll وأيضًا appraiserres.dll من نسخة Insider في مجلد محتويات الويندوز الجديد. ربما لن تحتاج إلى استبدال ملف appraiser.dll. لذا، بعد الاستبدال فقط أعِد ضغط ملفات ومجلدات الويندوز مرة أخرى، واتبع نفس خطوات حرق الويندوز على فلاشة السابقة. بإمكانك تحميل هذه الملفات من هنا: appraiser files. (المصدر)

3. تثبيت Windows 11 ISO بواسطة VirtualBox (نظام وهمي)

هل تبحث عن طريقة سهلة، والأهم أنها آمنة لتجربة إصدارات نظام ويندوز الجديدة عمومًا؟ حسنًا، أنصحك بشِدة بتجربة إصدارات النظام الوهمية، أو ما يُعرف باسم Virtual SandBox. وأيضًا، بجانب أنها الطرق الأكثر أمانًا، هي أيضًا الطريقة الأسهل، والنقطة السلبية الوحيدة بها هي أنها لمجرد تجربة النظام فقط ولن تمنحك الأداء المرجو لأنه في النهاية يُشارك نظام التشغيل الحالي في موارد الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سواء في الذاكرة العشوائية (RAM) أو المعالج، إلا في حالة أن لديك عتاد داخلي قوي هنا يُمكنك أن يختلف الأمر إلى حدٍ ما وتحصل على أداء جيد منه. لذا، لتجربة هذه الطريقة اتبع التعليمات التالية:

إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات أو تريد المساعدة في خطوةٍ ما، فقط ضعها في التعليقات بالأسفل. وأيضًا، اذهب إلى هذا الرابط إذا كنت تريد تحميل خلفيات ويندوز 11.

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى