Install Poco F1 MIUI 12 Firmware Update [Download Link inside, Guide]

Users of the Pocophone F1 (also known as the Poco F1) had to wait for a long time before the company launched its stable MIUI 12 update, although most of the company’s other phones, whether from the Mi series or Redmi, have already obtained the latest official update. As I write these words, this wait is finally over! At least for those who signed up for Mi Pilot program for beta versions before, since the MIUI 12 update for the Poco F1 has been launched starting today.

Poco F1 (MIUI 12 update)

Most of Poco F1 users had expected that Android 10 update for the phone will be next to MIUI 12, but this is not what happened, and instead the latest system update was still with MIUI 11. Even Redmi Note 8 Pro, which joined the Mi Pilot program at the same time with the Poco, its users got the latest interface update more than a month ago.

Then, later, at the end of July, some official reports appeared on the official Telegram group for Poco devices that indicated that Xiaomi had postponed the launch of the official Pocophone F1 update for two weeks, for reasons that are not understood! Then after that its users were waiting for the launch of the latest update, and again Xiaomi also postponed, but this time due to some bugs and instability, they said.

Well now I am glad to inform you that the wait is finally over and there is no delay any more. Instead, Pocophone F1, while we talk, its users are getting the MIUI 12 update. There are many reports from some users indicating that the update has come to the phone starting today with MIUI version number 12.0.0.3.QEJMIXM. However, as mentioned above, the update has only reached those who have signed up for Mi Pilot for MIUI betas.

MIUI 12 Poco F1 update

Download MIUI 12 update for Poco F1

Of course, we have a link to download the official update for the phone beside that we will already explain the detailed installation steps below. But despite that, the update, as we mentioned, is only directed to people who have joined the MIUI program for beta versions, so it may not be a good idea if you implement the following steps while you are not part of the beta program, as happened with the Redmi Note 8 Pro phone, where the company warned of Not to “install betas as long as you are not part of the Mi Pilot program.” But in any case, the final decision is yours.

You can download the official MIUI 12 ROM to your phone by manually checking for a new update by going to Settings> About phone> System updates. On the other hand, you can download the stable ROM now and install it on the phone.
Device Poco F1 – beryllium
Channel Global Stable
UI version V12.0.0.3 QEJMIXM
OS Android 10
Size 1.94 GB
Security Patch July 1, 2020
Release Date Tuesday 11 August 2020

You can download the update from the following link:

miui_POCOF1Global_V12.0.0.3.QEJMIXM_10.0.zip

Warning!

  • The attached system download links below are only available for Poco F1 devices. So, never try to install it on other devices.
  • Follow the steps carefully, otherwise you will end up with a phone not working at all, we are not responsible for any damages.
  • Although it is an official update, it might just wipe the phone. So, back up your files.
  • You must ensure that the battery percentage is at least 50 or 60% to avoid accidental shutdown during installation.

Install MIUI 12 update (from within settings)

You can go to the explanation of installing stock ROM on Xiaomi device there you will find detailed steps accurately on several different ways to install the new update, or you can simply follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Download the update file from the link provided above, then transfer the official update file to the internal phone memory as mentioned above.
  • Head over to the Settings app > About phone > System updates. Now by pressing the three points above list select the phrase “choose the update package“.
    • In case you did not see this option, simply click on the MIUI logo for 10 consecutive clicks, then after that the option will appear.
  • Or, you can just skip the last step by launching the Updater app which you will find within the system applications on your phone.

Install an official ROM for Xiaomi phone

Install an official ROM for Xiaomi phone

  • From here, go to the update file that you moved to the internal memory in the first step, then the system will directly (Decrypt) the update file and install it automatically.

Now we’re completely done! Only now you can discover and enjoy the new MIUI 12 on Poco F1. And if you have any questions, or if any step is not understood in the update steps, just leave a comment as you like and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحديث MIUI 12.0 لهاتف Poco F1 (رابط التحميل، خطوات التثبيت بالتفصيل)

إضطر مستخدمين هاتف Pocophone F1 (يُعرف أيضًا بإسم Poco F1) إلى الإنتظار للكثير من الوقت قبل أن تقوم الشركة بإطلاق تحديث MIUI 12 المستقر له رغم أن معظم هواتف الشركة الأخرى سواء من سلسلة Mi أو Redmi قد حصلوا على التحديث الرسمي الأخير بالفعل. وبينما أقوم بكتابة هذه الكلمات، هذا الإنتظار قد انتهى أخيرًا! على الأقل بالنسبةِ لهؤلاء الأشخاص الذي قد قاموا بالتسجيل في برنامج Mi Pilot للإصدارات التجريبية من قبل كون أن تحديث MIUI 12 لهاتف Poco F1 قد تم إطلاقه بدءًا من اليوم.

بوكو F1 (تحديث MIUI 12)

معظم مستخدمي هاتف Poco F1 قد توقعوا أن تحديث اندرويد 10 للهاتف سيكون بجانب واجهة الشركة الأخرى، ولكن ليس هذا ما حدث، وبدلًا من ذلك كان تحديث النظام الأخير ما زال بجانب واجهة MIUI 11 الإصدار السابق الرسمي الأخير. حتى أن هاتف ريدمي نوت 8 برو والذي انضم لبرنامج Mi Pilot التجريبي في نفس الوقت مع البوكو، قد حصل مستخدميه على تحديث الواجهة الأخير منذ أكثر من شهر.

ثم بعد ذلك لاحقًا في نهاية يوليو الماضي، ظهرت بعض التقارير الرسمية عبر جروب تليجرام الرسمي لأجهزة بوكو التي أشارت أن شاومي قامت بتأجيل إطلاق تحديث هاتف Pocophone F1 الرسمي لاسبوعين، وذلك لأسباب غير مفهومة! ثم بعد ذلك كانوا مستخدميه ينتظرون إطلاق التحديث الأخير، ومرة أخرى قامت شاومي بالتأجيل أيضًا ولكن هذه المرة بسبب وجود بعض الأخطاء وعدم الإستقرار على حد قولها.

حسنًا، الآن يٌسعدني أن أخبرك أن الإنتظار قد انتهى أخيرًا ولا يوجد أي تأجيل من الشركة. وبدلًا من ذلك، هاتف Pocophone F1 بينما نتحدث يحصل مستخدميه على تحديث MIUI 12. هناك العديد من التقارير من بعض المستخدمين أشارت أن التحديث قد جاء للهاتف بدءًا من اليوم برقم إصدار MIUI 12.0.0.3.QEJMIXM. ولكن رغم ذلك كما ذكرنا بالأعلى، التحديث وصل فقط لهؤلاء الذي قاموا بالتسجيل في برنامج Mi Pilot لإصدارات MIUI التجريبية.

تحديث MIUI 12 بوكو F1

تحميل تحديث MIUI 12 لهاتف Poco F1

بالطبع لدينا رابط تحميل التحديث الرسمي للهاتف بجانب أننا بالفعل سنقوم بشرح خطوات التثبيت التفصيلية بالأسفل. ولكن رغم ذلك، التحديث كما ذكرنا موجه فقط للأشخاص الذي قاموا بالإنضمام لبرنامج MIUI للإصدارات التجريبية، لذلك ربما لن تكون فكرة جيدة إذا قمت بتنفيذ الخطوات التالية وانت لست ضمن أعضاء البرنامج التجريبي وذلك كما حدث مع هاتف ريدمي نوت 8 برو حيث قامت الشركة بالتحذير من "عدم" تثبيت الإصدارات التجريبية طالما أنك لست جزءًا من برنامج Mi Pilot. ولكن على كل حال، القرار النهائي لك.

يُمكنك تحميل روم MIUI 12 الرسمي لهاتفك بواسطة التأكد يدويًا من وجود تحديث جديد بواسطة الذهاب إلى الإعدادات > عن الهاتف > تحديثات النظام. ومن الجهة الأخرى، يُمكنك تحميل الروم المستقر الآن وتثبيته على الهاتف.
إسم الهاتف Poco F1 - beryllium
نوع التحديث Global Stable
إصدار الواجهة V12.0.0.3 QEJMIXM
إصدار النظام Android 10
حجم التحديث 1.94 جيجابايت
التصحيح الأمني 1 يوليو 2020
تاريخ الإصدار الثلاثاء 11 أغسطس 2020

ويُمكنك تحميل التحديث من الرابط التالي:

miui_POCOF1Global_V12.0.0.3.QEJMIXM_10.0.zip

تحذير!

  • النظام المرفق روابط تحميله بالأسفل متاح فقط لأجهزة Poco F1. لذا، لا تحاول أبدًا تثبيته على أجهزة أخرى.
  • قم باتباع الخطوات بعناية ، وإلا ستنتهي مع هاتف لا يعمل على الإطلاق، نحن لسنا مسئولين عن أي أضرار.
  • رغم أنه تحديث الرسمي، إلا أنه ربما يقوم بمسح بيانات الهاتف. لذا، قم بعمل نسخة إحتياطية لملفاتك.
  • يجب أن تتأكد أن تكون نسبة البطارية 50 أو 60% على الأقل وذلك لتجنب الإغلاق الحادثي أثناء التثبيت.

تثبيت تحديث MIUI 12 (الرسمي من داخل الإعدادات)

يُمكنك الذهاب إلى شرح تثبيت نظام المصنع على هاتف شاومي وهناك ستجد خطوات مفصّلة بدقة عن عِدة طرق مختلفة لتثبيت النظام الجديد، او يُمكنك ببساطة إتباع الخطوات المذكورة تاليًا.

  • قم بتحميل ملف التحديث من الرابط المرفق بالأعلى، ثم قم بنقل ملف التحديث الرسمي إلى ذاكرة الهاتف الداخلية كما ذكرنا بالأعلى.
  • توجه إلى تطبيق الإعدادات > عن الهاتف > تحديثات النظام. الآن من خلال الضغط على قائمة الثلاث نقاط بالأعلى قم باختيار عبارة "إختيار حِزمة التحديث" أو Select Update Package.
    • في حالة انك لم ترى هذا الخيار، ببساطة قم بالنقر على شعار MIUI لـ 10 نقرات متتالية، ثم بعد ذلك سيظهر الخيار.
  • أو يُمكنك تخطي الخطوة الأخيرة فقط من خلال تشغيل تطبيق Updater والذي ستجده ضمن تطبيقات النظام بهاتفك.

تثبيت روم رسمي لهاتف شاومي

تثبيت روم رسمي لهاتف شاومي

  • ومن هنا، توجه إلى ملف التحديث الذي قمت بنقله إلى الذاكرة الداخلية في الخطوة الأولى، ثم سيقوم النظام مباشرةً بعمل (Decrypt) لملف التحديث ثم تثبيته تلقائيًا.

إلى هنا وانتهينا تمامًا! الآن فقط يُمكنك اكتشاف والإستمتاع بنظام MIUI 12 الجديد على هاتف Poco F1. وإذا كانت لديك أي إستفسارات، او كانت أي خطوة غير مفهومة في خطوات التحديث، فقط قم بترك تعليق بما تريده وسنقوم بالرد عليك بسرعة قدر الإمكان.
رُبما تُحِب أيضًا
تعليق 1
  1. محمد says

    عندي مشكله بعد ما اعمل الخطوات دي كلها بيظهرلي (عدم التحقيق من وجود تحديثات) ضروري تشوفلي حل للموضوع دا لو سمحت وشكرا

أترك رد

بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى لن يتم نشرها.