Download Apex Legends Mobile v0.3.3515 APK for Android [Beta, Installing Guide]

Now you can download Apex Legends v0.3.3515.6592 .APK, size of 1.10GB, with a beta version for Android with installation steps. The first ever version of the Apex Legends Mobile game, “a beta version, of course” has now become available for download and installation on Android devices in some regions around the world, starting today. Previously, the game was only available by registering in advance first on the game page in the Google Play Store – now all users can download Apex Legends Mobile apk + obb, which is the first beta version for Android. So, do you want to try the new game? Then download it from below: follow the installation method next.

Apex Legends Mobile 2021

Given the great popularity of the computer version of the game, whether we are talking about Apex Legends or PUBG Mobile, the game’s developer, EA has already announced the mobile version of it since last year. After a long period of waiting, the first beta program for it has finally started today for the mobile version, which has become available for registration on the Google Play Store, but you can also have Apex Legends apk + obb from the direct links attached below.

But there is something you should know before installing, According to the official statement from the company, the possibility of downloading Apex Legends Mobile is only available at the present time in its beta version for users in India since April 27, 2021, and the possibility of registration in other countries is supposed to be expanded in the short period The next example is the country of the Philippines, which will be allowed to download the game officially during the current month of May 2021.

Apex Legends Mobile 2021 for Android

Below, we have attached Apex Legends Mobile apk + obb download links with direct links from Google Drive. And while you can still install the game completely officially from the Play Store – but as we mentioned above, it is not yet supported for installation in all regions around the world, and it is not even supported for official installation on all phones. You should also know that we are talking here about one of the most powerful Android games that you will often need a powerful device to run it smoothly.

Download Apex Legends Mobile 2021

Apex Legends Mobile
Apex Legends Mobile
Developer: ELECTRONIC ARTS
Price: To be announced

Download Apex Legends Mobile Beta .APK .OBB

Game Apex Legends Mobile
Size 1.10GB
Version v0.3.3515.6592 beta
Last update May 22, 2021
Developer EA Games
Package main.18.com.ea.gp.apexlegendsmobilefps.obb

Links (direct) to download Apex Legends Mobile files:

Important note: the game is still in a beta version and is not stable, and therefore it is not available to all users around the world. At the present time, users can install the game from India and also the Philippines, and soon it will be available for installation in other countries, but until now you will need to download and install the VPN app first, and from the options, change your connection to India before running the game.

Explain how to install Apex Legends APK on Android

  1. Download the ZIP file containing the complete Apex Legends Mobile files from above.
  2. Install the apk file first on your phone.
  3. Using any application to browse the storage memory files (I recommend ES File Explorer)
    • Move or copy the “com.ea.gp.apexlegendsmobilefps.obb” folder to the “android/obb” folder in the main memory path.
    • Run the game.
  4. Download and install any VPN app (ExpressVPN for example), and change the connection to India or the Philippines.
  5. Now run the game.
  6. Enjoy!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

ألعاب أندرويد

تحميل ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل: Apex Legends v0.3.3515 لعبة البلايستيشن الآن للاندرويد!

الآن يُمكنك تنزيل Apex Legends v0.3.3515.6592 .APK بحجم 1.10 جيجابايت بنسخة تجريبية للاندرويد مع شرح التثبيت والتشغيل. الإصدار الأول على الإطلاق من لعبة ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل “بنسخة تجريبية بالطبع” قد أصبح الآن متوفر للتحميل والتثبيت على هواتف الاندرويد في بعض المناطق حول العالم، وذلك بدءً من اليوم. سابقًا، اللعبة كانت متاحة فقط من خلال التسجيل مسبقًا أولًا في صفحة اللعبة بمتجر Google Play – أما الآن فأصبح بإمكان جميع المستخدمين تنزيل Apex Legends Mobile apk + obb وهي النسخة التجريبية الأولى للاندرويد. لذا، هل تريد تجربة اللعبة الجديدة؟ قم إذًا بتحميلها من الاسفل: ثم اتبع طريقة التثبيت بعد ذلك.

لعبة ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل 2021

بالنظر إلى الشهرة الكبيرة لنسخة اللعبة على الكمبيوتر، وذلك سواء تحدثنا عن لعبة Apex Legends أو لعبة PUBG Mobile، مطور اللعبة، شركة EA قد أعلنت عن نسخة الموبايل منها بالفعل منذ العام الماضي. وبعد مدة طويلة من الانتظار، برنامج التجريبي الأول لها قد تم بدأه أخيرًا اليوم بالنسبة لنسخة الموبايل والتي قد أصبحت متاحة للتسجيل في متجر جوجل بلاي، بل وأن أصبح أيضًا بإمكانك ابيكس ليجيندز apk + obb من روابط مباشرة مرفقة بالأسفل.

ولكن هناك ما يجب أن تعرفه قبل التثبيت، لأنه طبقًا للتصريحات الرسمية من الشركة، إمكانية تحميل Apex Legends Mobile متاحة فقط في الوقت الحالي بنسختها التجريبية للمستخدمين في الهند وذلك منذ 27 أبريل 2021 الماضي، ويفترض أن يتم توسعة إمكانية التسجيل في دول أخرى في الفترة القليلة القادمة مثل دولة الفلبين كمثال التي سيُتاح لها تحميل اللعبة رسميًا أثناء شهر مايو 2021 الحالي.

لعبة Apex Legends Mobile 2021 للاندرويد

بالأسفل، أرفقنا روابط تنزيل ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل apk + obb بروابط مباشرة من Google Drive. وبينما أنت ما زِلت بإمكانك تثبيت اللعبة بشكل رسمي تمامًا من متجر Play Store – إلا أنه كما ذكرنا بالأعلى أنها حتى الآن غير داعمة للتثبيت في جميع المناطق حول العالم، وليست داعمة حتى للتثبيت رسميًا على جميع الهواتف. يجب أن تعلم أيضًا أننا نتحدث هنا عن واحدة من أقوى العاب الاندرويد والتي غالبًا ما ستحتاج إلى هاتف أندرويد قوي لتشغيلها.

تحميل ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل 2021

Apex Legends Mobile
Apex Legends Mobile
Developer: ELECTRONIC ARTS
Price: To be announced

تنزيل Apex Legends Mobile Beta .APK .OBB

اسم اللعبة Apex Legends Mobile
حجم اللعبة 1.10 جيجابايت
رقم الإصدار v0.3.3515.6592 beta
تاريخ أخر تحديث 22 مايو 2021
اسم المبرمج EA Games
الحِزمة main.18.com.ea.gp.apexlegendsmobilefps.obb

روابط (مباشرة) لتحميل ملفات ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل:

ملحوظة هامة: اللعبة حتى الآن ما زالت بإصدار تجريبي وليس مستقر، وبالتالي ليست متاحة لجميع المستخدمين حول العالم. في الوقت الحالي بإمكانك المستخدمين تثبيت اللعبة من دولة الهند وأيضًا الفلبين، وقريبًا ستكون متاحة للتثبيت في دول أخرى، ولكن حتى الآن ستحتاج إلى تحميل برنامج VPN أولًا وتثبيته، ومن الخيارات قم بتغيير اتصالك إلى دولة الهند قبل تشغيل اللعبة.

شرح تثبيت لعبة Apex Legends APK على الاندرويد

  1. قم بتحميل ملف ابيكس ليجيندز موبايل apk + obb من الروابط المرفقة بالأعلى.
  2. قم بتفعيل خيار تثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة بداخل إعدادات الخصوصية والأمان بالهاتف.
  3. باستخدام أي تطبيق لتصفح ملفات الذاكرة التخزينية (أنصحك بتطبيق ES File Explorer)
    • قم بنقل أو نسخ مجلد ”com.ea.gp.apexlegendsmobilefps.obb“ إلى مجلد ”android/obb“ في مسار الذاكرة الرئيسي.
  4. قم بتحميل وتثبيت أي تطبيق VPN (برنامج ExpressVPN كمثال)، وقم بتغيير الاتصال إلى الهند أو الفلبين.
  5. الآن قم بتشغيل اللعبة.

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى