Download Google Pixel 4A Stock Wallpapers (16 Walls in FHD+)

After so many rumors and leaks about the upcoming Google phone, the American giant finally launched its new mid-range phone, Google Pixel 4A. And if you are here because you want to download Pixel 4A wallpapers then you are in the right place and I am glad to inform you that we have the full set of new pixel 4a wallpapers in full resolution and you can get it from below. Camera features and internal hardware, as well as phone pricing are among the most unique things in this new pixel. Besides the fact that the Pixel 4A is the first Google phone to have a punch-hole front camera. So, download the new pixel wallpapers from below, then let’s talk together about its specifications.

Google Pixel 4A Wallpapers

Google has always been characterized by unique background designs for all of its devices, and I am not talking here about pixel phones only. So when you see the background album attached below, you’ll know immediately what I’m talking about. Very similar to the uniqueness of the Pixel 3 wallpapers, and before it Pixel 2, Pixel 4A wallpapers came with some unique and strange designs that you will only see with Pixel phones.

So, we have below 16 original wallpapers that have been merged and designed by Google specifically for Pixel 4A. You can use the attached backgrounds directly here, and although they are in high quality, they are still not the original resolution of the wallpapers because we compressed and cropped them as well as converting their extension to JPG so we can upload them here and view them in the browser. As for the original wallpapers, they are in high quality with FHD+ resolution and 1080x2340px size. They also come in PNG format. You can get them through the download link that you will find under the attached backgrounds.

Google Drive

Google Pixel 4A: Specifications and internals

Google Pixel 4a has become distinctive and surrounded by many rumors because it came within Android devices for the middle class, unlike all previous pixels, as it has been priced at a price starting from 349 dollars (or approximately 5,600 Egyptian pounds) in the United States of America so far. And after you got the new Pixel 4A wallpapers, then let’s know what Google has developed with its new phone, and how it differs with its recent flagship release, the Google Pixel 4, which it launched late last year.

Google Pixel 4A

Good battery with fast charging support

The Pixel 4a came with a 3,140mAh battery, yes it is a little small capacity compared to phones of the same class, but nevertheless it came in support of 18W fast charging with the charger inside the box. As for the colors, you can buy the phone in only one color which is black, which is a very cool color and you always liked it if you ask me. As for the availability of the phone, so far the Google Pixel 4A phone will be available only in the United States of America, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Ireland, in addition to Japan.

OLED Display

The new Pixel 4A phone came with a wonderful 5.81-inch OLED screen with FHD+ resolution and 1080×2340 pixels with 19.5: 9 aspect ratio and 443 pixels per inch. The latest Google 4A phone for 2020 came under the hood with a Qualcomm mid-range Snapdragon 730G chip with 8nm manufacturing accuracy, and it also includes Android 10 OS (Stock Android). As for the memory options, it is available with 6GB RAM, along with 128GB of internal storage.

4A pixel screen

Only one rear camera!

Yes, the new Google 4A phone unlike the previous Pixel 4 came with only one 12.2-megapixel rear camera with f/1.7 lens slot and Dual Pixel technology and it also contains OIS automatic image stabilization along with support for PDAF imaging technology. Yes, it is only one camera but it will most likely be the best camera for Android devices of the middle class ever because it contains the famous Google Camera app to take super pictures.

Here you’ll also get the ability to shoot in HDR as well as panorama as well as the ability to shoot and record videos in 4K and 30fps. On the front, the Pixel 4A also has a single selfie camera, with an 8 MP punch-hole, f/2.0 lens, and 1080p video recording.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحميل خلفيات Google Pixel 4A الرسمية (صور عالية الجودة بدقة +FHD)

بعد الكثير جدًا من الشائعات والتسريبات حول هاتف جوجل القادم، قامت العملاقة الأمريكية أخيرًا بإطلاق هاتفها الجديد للفئة المتوسطة وهو جوجل بيكسل 4A. وإذا كنت هنا لأنك تريد تحميل خلفيات Pixel 4A، فأنت في المكان الصحيح إذًا ويٌسعدني أن أخبرك أننا لدينا المجموعة الكاملة من خلفيات بيكسل 4 ايه الجديدة بدقتها الكاملة ويُمكنك الحصول عليها من الأسفل. مميزات الكاميرا وعتادها الداخلي، وكذلك تسعير الهاتف ضمن أكثر الأشياء التي ميّزته في هذه الفئة. بجانب واقع أن Pixel 4A هو هاتف جوجل الاول بتصميم ثقب الشاشة للكاميرا الأمامية (punch-hole). لذا، قم بتحميل خلفيات البيكسل الجديد من الأسفل، ثم بعد ذلك دعنا نتحدث معا عن مواصفاته.

خلفيات Google Pixel 4A

طالما تميّزت جوجل بتصميمات الخلفيات الفريدة لكافة اجهزتها، ولا أتحدث هنا عن هواتف بيكسل فقط. لذلك عندما ترى ألبوم الخلفيات المرفق بالأسفل ستعرف على الفور عمّا أتحدث. وبشكل مشابه جدًا لتفرّد خلفيات هاتف بيكسل 3، ومن قبله هاتف بيكسل 2، جائت خلفيات Pixel 4A مع بعض التصميمات الفريدة والغريبة التي لم ولن تراها إلا بهواتف بيكسل فقط.

لذا، لدينا بالأسفل 16 خلفية أصلية تم دمجها وتصميمها بواسطة جوجل خصيصًا لهاتف بيكسل 4A فقط. بإمكانك استخدام الخلفيات المرفقة هنا مباشرةً، ورغم أنها بجودة عالية، إلا أنها ما زالت ليست الدقة الأصلية للخلفيات لأننا قمنا بضغطها واقتصاصها وكذلك تحويل إمتدادها إلى JPG لنستطيع رفعها هنا واستعراضها في المتصفح. أما الخلفيات الأصلية فهي عالية الجودة بدقة +FHD وأبعاد 1080×2340 بيكسل كما أنها تأتي بامتداد PNG ويُمكنك الحصول عليها عبر رابط التحميل الذي ستجده أسفل الخلفيات المرفقة.

Google Drive


جوجل بيكسل 4A: المواصفات والعتاد الداخلي

هاتف Google Pixel 4a أصبح مميزًا وتحيط به الكثير من الشائعات بسبب أنه جاء ضمن أجهزة اندرويد للفئة المتوسطة وذلك بخلاف جميع اجهزة بيكسل السابقة، حيث أنه قد تم تسعيره بسعر يبدأ من 349 دولار (أي 5,600 جنيه مصري تقريبًا) وذلك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية حتى الآن. وبعد أن حصلت على خلفيات بيكسل 4A الجديدة، دعنا إذًا نعرف ما وضعته جوجل بهاتفها الجديد، وما هو مدى إختلافه مع إصدارها الرائد الأخير، هاتف Google Pixel 4 الذي قامت بإطلاقه في أواخر العام الماضي.

جوجل بيكسل 4A

بطارية جيدة مع دعم الشحن السريع

هاتف Pixel 4a جاء مع بطارية بسعة 3,140 مللي أمبير، نعم تعتبر سعة صغيرة نوعًا ما مقارنةً بهواتف نفس الفئة ولكنها رغم ذلك جائت داعمة للشحن السريع بقدرة 18 وات مع وجود الشاحن داخل الصندوق. أما عن الألوان، فبإمكانك شراء الهاتف بلون واحد فقط وهو الأسود، وهو لون رائع جدًا وطالما أحببته إذا كنت تسألني. اما عن توفر الهاتف، حتى الآن هاتف Google Pixel 4A سيكون متوفر فقط في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، المملكة المتحدة، كندا، أستراليا، ألمانيا، أيرلندا، بالإضافة إلى اليابان.

شاشة OLED

هاتف بيكسل 4A الجديد جاء مع شاشة OLED رائعة قياسها 5.81 إنش بدقة Full HD Plus وأبعاد 1080×2340 بيكسل مع نسبة إتزان للأبعاد 19.5:9 وعدد بيكسلات 443 بيكسل في الإنش الواحد. هاتف Google 4A الأحدث لعام 2020 جاء تحت الغطاء مع رقاقة كوالكوم للفئة المتوسطة Snapdragon 730G بدقة تصنيع 8 نانومتر، كما أنه يحتوي أيضًا على نظام تشغيل اندرويد 10 (نظام اندرويد الخام). أما عن خيارات الذاكرة، فهو متاح مع ذاكرة عشوائية بسعة 6 جيجابايت رام، بجانب 128 جيجابايت من سعة الذاكرة التخزينية الداخلية.

شاشة بيكسل 4A

كاميرا خلفية واحدة فقط!

نعم، هاتف جوجل 4A الجديد وبخلاف Pixel 4 السابق جاء مع كاميرا خلفية واحدة فقط بدقة 12.2 ميجابيكسل مع فتحة عدسة f/1.7 وتكنولوجيا Dual Pixel كما أنها تحتوي أيضًا على تثبيت الصورة التلقائي OIS بجانب دعم تكنولوجيا تصوير PDAF. نعم، هي كاميرا واحدة فقط ولكنها على الأرجح ستكون أفضل كاميرا بأجهزة اندرويد للفئة المتوسّطة على الإطلاق لأنه يحتوي على تطبيق Google Camera الشهير لإلتقاط صور خارقة للعادة.

ستحصل هنا أيضًا على إمكانية التصوير بتقنية HDR وكذلك تصوير بانوراما بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تصوير وتسجيل الفيديو بدقة 4K و 30 إطار في الثانية. أما من الأمام، فهاتف Pixel 4A يحتوي على كاميرا سيلفي واحدة أيضًا بداخل ثقب على الشاشة بدقة 8 ميجابيكسل وفتحة عدسة f/2.0 وتصوير وتسجيل الفيديو بدقة 1080p.

رُبما تُحِب أيضًا

أترك رد

بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى لن يتم نشرها.