Download Hello Neighbor 1.0 APK + OBB [2021 Stable Version, Direct Links]

The most awaited game on Android for a long time that also won the Game of the Year award for the last 2020, Hello Neighbor game that was finally announced with a stable version after too many betas of it on mobile. The Hello Neighbor game was launched first on the computer, then on Android and also on iOS, and it even became available on console devices such as Nintendo or PS4 two years ago. Now, the game is very popular due to its unique way of playing and interacting with players. Hello Neighbor has now been updated to version 1.0.0.

The Hello Neighbor game, as we mentioned, has been recently updated to fix several bugs that were encountered by players in the beta versions, as well as to improve the stability of the game on mobile. Now, you can download Hello Neighbor 1.0 APK + OBB on either Android or iPhone.

Download Hello Neighbor 2021

Download Hello Neighbor

Hello Neighbor has got a pretty massive update in v1.0.0. After the latest update, the game is now supportive of more phones with versions of the system starting from Android 6.0 to the latest official version, which is Android 11.0. If you want to get the latest version of the game, then download it from the following links.

Game Hello Neighbor
Version 1.0.0
Last update February 19, 2021
Size 1.0 GB
Developer
Game Package com.tinybuildgames.helloneighbor

Hello Neighbor
Hello Neighbor
Developer: tinyBuild
Price: Free+

‎Hello Neighbor
‎Hello Neighbor
Developer: tinyBuild LLC
Price: Free+

Download Hello Neighbor 2 for PC (Windows 10)

Hello Neighbor 2 Alpha 1
Hello Neighbor 2 Alpha 1
Developer: ‪ tinyBuild‬
Price: Free

Download Hello Neighbor 1.0 APK + OBB

While you can simply download the Hello Neighbor game directly via the Google Play Store link attached above, because the game is currently officially supported for certain types of phones as well as certain countries, you may encounter a problem that the game is not available for your phone, or not available for your country. Of course, you can change the country of the Play Store and then download the game from its official source, but just downloading the apk file and installing it yourself on the phone will do the job as well.

Hello-Neighbor-v1.0.0-2021.apk

Hello-Neighbor-1.0.0-2021.zip

Hello Neighbor Game

Download Hello Niebuhr

In fact, You are Hello Neighbor is a comic horror game and it is somewhat similar to Neighbors from hell game . Meaning, the game basically depends on you having a mysterious neighbor, and you want in the game to sneak into the basement of his house to find out his secrets and what he hides in this basement. In this game, you will be against the artificial intelligence that characterizes the game and the main reason for its uniqueness in light of the presence of many games that are similar to it, such as the evil butcher, for example.

The game is not as easy as you expect!

Download Hello Neighbor

The game here will be very smart and not just a children’s game, as it will learn your movements every time you do a new action. Are you going to climb the house from the back to reach this window to be able to enter the house? Well, expect a bear trap above. Are you trying to sneak into the house through the front door? The second time, you will find that your neighbor has installed surveillance cameras. Has your neighbor caught you inside the house and you are trying to escape? Your neighbor will find a short way to reach you and in the end he will be able to arrest you!

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

ألعاب أندرويد

تحميل لعبة هالو نيبور 2021: Hello Neighbor 1.0 APK + OBB لجميع هواتف اندرويد

اللعبة الأكثر انتظارًا على الأندرويد منذ فترة طويلة والتي حازت أيضًا على جائزة لعبة العام لعام 2020 الماضي، لعبة Hello Neighbor التي تم الإعلان عنها بنسخة مستقرة أخيرًا بعد الكثير جدًا من الإصدارات التجريبية منها على الموبايل. لعبة هالو نيبور قد تم إطلاقها أولًا على الكمبيوتر، ثم الأندرويد وأيضًا نظام iOS، وحتى أنها أصبحت متوفرة على أجهزة الكونسول مثل نينتندو أو PS4 وذلك منذ عامين. والآن، أصبحت اللعبة شهيرة للغاية وذلك بسبب طريقتها الفريدة اللعب والتفاعل مع اللاعبين. لعبة Hello Neighbor قد تم تحديثها الآن إلى إصدار 1.0.0.

لعبة هالو نيبور كما ذكرنا قد تم تحديثها مؤخرًا لإصلاح عِدة أخطاء كانت تواجه اللاعبين في الإصدارات التجريبية وكذلك لتحسين استقرار اللعبة على الموبايل. والآن، أصبح بإمكانك تحميل Hello Neighbor 1.0 APK + OBB وذلك سواء على الاندرويد او الايفون.

تحميل هالو نيبور 2021

تحميل لعبة مرحبا الجار

لعبة Hello Neighbor قد حصلت على تحديث ضخم جدًا في إصدار v1.0.0. بعد تحديث هالو نيبور 2021 الأخير أصبحت الآن اللعبة داعمة لعدد أكبر من الهواتف بإصدارات نظام تبدء من Android 6.0 وحتى أحدث إصدار رسمي وهو Android 11.0. وإذا أردت الحصول على آخر إصدار من اللعبة، فقم إذًا بتحميلها من الروابط التالية.

اسم اللعبة Hello Neighbor
رقم الإصدار 1.0.0
آخر تحديث 19 فبراير 2021
الحجم 1.0 جيجابايت
المبرمج
ملف اللعبة com.tinybuildgames.helloneighbor
Hello Neighbor
Hello Neighbor
Developer: tinyBuild
Price: Free+
‎Hello Neighbor
‎Hello Neighbor
Developer: tinyBuild LLC
Price: Free+

تنزيل هالو نيبور 2 للكمبيوتر (ويندوز 10)

Hello Neighbor 2 Alpha 1
Hello Neighbor 2 Alpha 1
Developer: ‪ tinyBuild‬
Price: Free

تنزيل Hello Neighbor 1.0 APK + OBB

بينما تستطيع تنزيل لعبة مرحبا الجار ببساطة مباشرةً عبر رابط Google Play Store المرفق بالأعلى، إلا أنه بسبب أن اللعبة حاليًا داعمة بشكل رسمي لأنواع هواتف محددة وكذلك دول بعينها، ربما تواجه مشكلة أن اللعبة غير متاحة لهاتفك، أو غير متاحة لبلدك. بالطبع تستطيع تغيير بلد بلاي ستور ومن ثم تقوم بتحميل اللعبة من مصدرها الرسمي، إلا أن مجرد تحميل ملف apk وتثبيته بنفسك على الهاتف سيقوم بالمهمة أيضًا.

Hello-Neighbor-v1.0.0-2021.apk

Hello-Neighbor-1.0.0-2021.zip

لعبة مرحبا الجار (Hello Neighbor)

تحميل هالو نيبور

في الواقع أنت لعبة هالو نيبور عبارة عن لعبة من نوع الرعب الكوميدي وتتشابه نوعًا ما مع لعبة المدرسة الشريرة أو مجموعة العاب ازاي تخنق جارك. بمعنى، اللعبة أساسًا تعتمد على أن لك جار غامض وأنت تريد في اللعبة أن تتسلل إلى الطابق السفلي من بيته “القبو” لتعرف أسراره وما يخفيه في هذا القبو. في هذه اللعبة ستكون أنت ضد الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي تتميز به اللعبة والسبب الأساسي في تفرّدها في ظل وجود الكثير من الألعاب التي تتشابه معها مثل الجزار الشرير مثلا.

اللعبة ليست سهلة كما تتوقع!

تحميل Hello Neighbor

اللعبة هنا ستكون ذكية جدًا وليست مجرد لعبة للأطفال، بحيث أنها ستتعلم حركاتك في كل مرة تقوم بعمل تصرف جديد. هل ستقوم بتسلُّق البيت من الخلف وصولًا لهذه النافذة لتستطيع دخول البيت؟ حسنًا، توقع وجود فخ للدببة بالأعلى. هل ستحاول التسلل إلى البيت من الباب الأمامي؟ في المرة الثانية ستجد أن جارك قد قام بوضع كاميرات للمراقبة. هل أمسكك جارك وأنت بداخل البيت وستحاول الهروب؟ جارك سيجد طريقة قصيرة للوصول إليك وفي النهاية سيستطيع القبض عليك!

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى