Download Samsung GALAXY S21 Ultra Stock, Live Wallpapers, Get 16 Walls in 4K!

Download Samsung Galaxy S21 wallpapers. Rumors of Samsung’s flagship devices coming from the Galaxy S series have been flying on the horizon for some time now, and we have reached that stage where we know almost everything about the new Samsung Galaxy S21. The first of these confirmed information is the date of the announcement of the phones of the next leading company, which will be less than a month from now, before the end of January 2021 next. Perhaps it has not been long since the announcement of the Galaxy Note 20 devices from the company, but we still have all the information about the upcoming Samsung S21.

Samsung Galaxy S21 wallpapers

Samsung S21 wallpapers

Only about a month remains until the announcement of the next Samsung beast, Samsung Galaxy S21, the most powerful flagship device among Samsung devices with Android OS, the official wallpapers of the phone have already been leaked in high resolution and they are 6 official stock ones “so far” that have been leaked with QHD resolution.

Most of the details about the new Samsung S21 phone from Samsung, such as design, specifications and price, were also previously leaked and we have already talked about them below, so it is not surprising that the official backgrounds of the phone are now leaked. All wallpapers have a resolution of 3200x 3200 pixels, so you may not be able to use them as a background for your phone because it will not fit most screens, and you will find that some parts of the background were cut off, but despite this, they have wonderful and attractive designs.

In any case, until now we have not confirmed whether these are the only Galaxy S21 stock wallpapers or Samsung has added new ones, we will have to wait for the official announcement of the phone after a month or if new leaks appear for the Samsung S21.

Now you can download Samsung S21 Ultra wallpapers in full resolution 4K & QHD+ & Ultra-HD from the attached links below the wallpapers you see next, noting that the wallpapers here are with square dimensions of 3200x3200px, and some have dimensions of 1920x1920px, and the size of the attached wallpapers folder The Google Drive link is approximately 116MB.

DOWNLOAD – GOOGLE DRIVE

Samsung Galaxy S21 Live Wallpapers

Galaxy s21 animated wallpapers

If you want the animated wallpapers that came with the new Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, they are 6 animated wallpapers also which are video files with the extension .mp4 and you can use them on any iPhone or Android phone via Google Wallpapers app.

DOWNLOAD LIVE WALLPAPERS – GOOGLE DRIVE


Samsung Galaxy S21

Galaxy S21 Ultra

In view of the leaks that have appeared so far, the Samsung Galaxy S21 should come with better performance than its predecessor, with the new Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 chip for the versions destined for the United States and China, or the Exynos 2100 chip for global versions of the phone, an advanced camera system, in addition to a flat design and more. Of course, there are likely many other things that will be improved like charging speed etc., but we are talking about confirmed information so far.

Samsung S21 unveiled date

It seems that the Samsung Galaxy S21 release date will be January 14, 2021, with an expected date to be available for sale on January 22. This prediction is based on the leak published by the Android Authority, who has contacted the official Samsung team in India and informed them of this information.

Galaxy S21 price

Samsung made a big risk when announcing the latest Galaxy S20 releases by not reviewing a “cheap” version of its flagship phones for the past year, as it did with the Galaxy S10e or S10 Lite , but the cheapest phone here was the S20 at $999. So, the famous leaker Max Weinbach has stated that the price of the Samsung S21 will be lower than the previous versions, and on the other hand, the Indian site TechQuila said that the prices of the Galaxy S21 will be in the same price range as last year’s phones, which means that the price of the Galaxy S21 will be $999 or 899 euro.

Samsung GALAXY S21 specifications

The full specifications of the upcoming three versions of the Galaxy S21 have already been leaked by Android Police. And later, all camera specifications for Samsung S21 phones were also leaked by the Android Authority, again by communicating with the official Samsung team in India.

Samsung S21 specifications table

Specifications Galaxy S21 Galaxy S21 Plus Galaxy S21 Ultra
Display 6.2-inch FHD+ LTPS, 120Hz 6.7-inch FHD+ LTPS, 120Hz 6.8-inch WQHD+ LTPO, 1-120Hz adaptive
Software One UI 3.1 based on Android 11 One UI 3.1 based on Android 11 One UI 3.1 based on Android 11
CPU Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100 Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100 Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100
Rear Camera Ultra wide: 12MP Main: 12MP Telephoto: 64MP Ultra wide: 12MP Main: 12MP Telephoto: 64MP Ultra wide: 12MP Main: 108MP, Gen 2 sensor 3X Optical: 10MP 10X Optical: 10MP
Connectivity 5G, Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.1 5G, Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.1 5G, Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.1
Colors Phantom Violet, Phantom Pink, Phantom Gray, and Phantom White Phantom Silver, Phantom Black, and Phantom Violet Phantom Black and Phantom Silver
Battery 4,000 mAh 4,800 mAh 5,000 mAh
by: Ttomsguide

Samsung S21 camera specifications

Samsung S21 camera

As for talking about the camera and reviewing its features that have been leaked so far, as it appeared in the recent images of the phone, it will come with a design very similar to the previous versions of the Galaxy S20 with some minor changes, but with several internal upgrades under the hood, especially with the S20 Ultra version.

Galaxy S21 and Galaxy S21 Plus will come again with a triple rear camera, one of which is Ultra-wide with 12-megapixel wide-angle photography, a 12-megapixel primary lens, and finally a telephoto lens for close-ups while shooting a 64-megapixel portrait. As for the more powerful version here, the Galaxy S21 Ultra, it will contain the second version of the 108-megapixel Samsung super sensor, which will often also be present in the Note 21 Ultra that will be announced in late 2021. Otherwise, there is a telephoto lens in the Ultra version with 3x zoom, and again the same lens as Super telephoto but with 10x optical zoom.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

الخلفيات الرسمية

تحميل خلفيات Samsung Galaxy S21/S21+/Ultra الرسمية [16 صورة عالية الجودة بدقة 4K]

تنزيل خلفيات سامسونج Galaxy S21 الثابتة والمتحركة. الشائعات الخاصة بأجهزة سامسونج الرائدة القادمة من سلسلة Galaxy S كانت تتطاير في الأفق منذ بعض الوقت، وقد وصلنا لتلك المرحلة التي نعرف بها كل شيء حول هواتف سامسونج جالكسي S21 الجديدة تقريبًا. وأول هذه المعلومات المؤكدة هو موعِد الإعلان عن هواتف الشركة الرائدة القادمة والتي ستكون بعد أقل من شهر من الآن، قبل نهاية يناير 2021 القادم. وربما لم يمر وقتٍ طويل منذ الإعلان عن أجهزة Galaxy Note 20 من الشِركة، ولكننا رغم ذلك لدينا كافة المعلومات حول جوال سامسونج S21 القادم.

خلفيات Galaxy S21

خلفيات Samsung S21

تبقى فقط شهر تقريبًا على الإعلان عن وحش سامسونج القادم Samsung Galaxy S21، الجهاز الرائد الأقوى بين أجهزة سامسونج بنظام اندرويد، الخلفيات الرسمية للهاتف قد تم تسريبها بالفعل بدقة عالية وهم 11 خلفية رسمية “حتى الآن” تم تسريبهم بدقة QHD.

معظم التفاصيل عن هاتف سامسونج اس 21 الجديد من سامسونج مثل التصميم، المواصفات والسعر تم تسريبها أيضًا مسبقاً وتحدثنا عنها بالفعل الأسفل، لذلك ليس من المفاجئ ان تتسرب الخلفيات الرسمية للهاتف الآن. جميع الخلفيات بدقة 1786×3200 بيكسل لذلك قد لا تستطيع استخدامهم كخلفية لهاتفك لأنها لن تلائم معظم الشاشات وستجد أن بعض أجزاء الخلفية تم قطعها، ولكنها رغم ذلك ذات تصميمات رائعة وجذابة.

على كل حال، حتى الآن لم نتأكد إذا ما كانت هذه هي الخلفيات الرسمية الوحيدة أم قامت سامسونج بإضافة خلفيات جديدة، سيتعين علينا أن ننتظر الإعلان الرسمي للهاتف بعد شهر أو إذا ظهرت تسريبات جديدة لهاتف سامسونج S21.

GALAXY-S21-WALLPAPERS.ZIP

DOWNLOAD – GOOGLE DRIVE

خلفيات Galaxy S21 Ultra

الآن بإمكانك تنزيل خلفيات Samsung S21 Ultra بالدقة كاملة 4K & QHD+ & Ultra-HD من الروابط المرفقة أسفل الخلفيات التي تراها تاليًا، علمًا أن الخلفيات هنا بأبعاد مربعة 3200×3200 بيكسل، والبعض الآخر بأبعاد 1920×1920 بيكسل، كما أن حجم مجلد الخلفيات المرفق في رابط جوجل درايف حوالي 116 ميجابايت تقريبًا.

WALLPAPERS – GOOGLE DRIVE

خلفيات سامسونج S21 المتحركة

الخلفيات المتحركة galaxy s21

أما إن كنت تريد الخلفيات المتحركة التي جاءت مع Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra الجديد، فهم عبارة عن 6 خلفيات متحركة أيضًا عبارة عن ملفات فيديو بامتداد .mp4 وبإمكانك استخدامهم على أي هاتف ايفون أو اندرويد، بالنسبةِ إلى الأندرويد قم بتنفيذ شرح وضع خلفية متحركة للموبايل.

DOWNLOAD LIVE WALLPAPERS – GOOGLE DRIVE

سامسونج جالكسي S21

جالكسي S21 الترا

وبالنظر إلى التسريبات التي ظهرت حتى الآن، موبايل Samsung Galaxy S21 ينبغي أن يأتي بأداء أفضل من سابقه مع رقاقة كوالكوم الجديدة Snapdragon 888 للإصدارات الموجهة للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والصين، أو رقاقة Exynos 2100 للإصدارات العالمية من الهاتف، نظام تصوير متطور، بالإضافة إلى تصميم مسطح وأكثر جاذبية. بطبيعة الحال، على الأرجح أن هناك العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي سيتم تحسينها مثل سرعة الشحن وما إلى ذلك، ولكننا نتحدث هنا عن المعلومات المؤكدة حتى الآن.

موعِد الكشف عن سامسونج S21

يبدو أن موعِد إطلاق إصدارات Samsung Galaxy S21 سيكون تحديدًا في 14 يناير 2021 القادم، مع موعِد متوقع لإتاحته للبيع في يوم 22 يناير. هذا التوقع مبني على التسريب الذي تم نشره بواسطة موقع Android Authority والذي قد تواصل مع فريق سامسونج الرسمي في الهند وأبلغوه بهذه المعلومات.

سعر Galaxy S21

قامت سامسونج بعمل مجازفة كبيرة عند إعلانها عن إصدارات Galaxy S20 الأخيرة بعدم استعراضها لإصدار “رخيص” من هواتفها الرائدة للعام الماضي مثلما فعلت بهاتف Galaxy S10e أو S10 Lite، ولكن الهاتف الأرخص هنا كان S20 بسعر 999 دولار. لذا، المسرّب الشهير Max Weinbach قد صرح أن سعر سامسونج S21 سيكون أقل سعرًا من الإصدارات السابقة، ومن جهة أخرى قال موقع TechQuila الهندي أن أسعار Galaxy S21 ستكون في نفس نطاق أسعار هواتف العام الماضي، مما يعني أن سعر جالكسي S21 سيكون 999 دولار أو 899 يورو.

مواصفات Samsung GALAXY S21

Samsung Galaxy S21

المواصفات الكاملة للثلاثة إصدارات القادمة من هاتف Galaxy S21 قد تم تسريبها بالفعل بواسطة موقع Android Police. وبعد ذلك لاحقًا كافة مواصفات الكاميرا لهواتف سامسونج إس 21 قد تم تسريبها أيضًا بواسطة موقع أندرويد أثورتي، وذلك مرة أخرى بواسطة التواصل مع فريق سامسونج الرسمي في الهند.

جدول مواصفات سامسونج S21 الداخلية

المواصفات جالكسي S21 جالكسي S21 بلس جالكسي S21 الترا
الشاشة 6.2-inch FHD+ LTPS, 120Hz 6.7-inch FHD+ LTPS, 120Hz 6.8-inch WQHD+ LTPO, 1-120Hz adaptive
نظام التشغيل نظام اندرويد 11 مع One UI 3.1 نظام اندرويد 11 مع One UI 3.1 نظام اندرويد 11 مع One UI 3.1
المعالج Snapdragon 888 أو Exynos 2100 Snapdragon 888 أو Exynos 2100 Snapdragon 888 أو Exynos 2100
الكاميرا أساسية: 12 ميجا
زاوية واسعة: 12 ميجا
عدسة زوم: 64 ميجا
أساسية: 12 ميجا
زاوية واسعة: 12 ميجا
عدسة زوم: 64 ميجا
أساسية: 108 ميجا
زاوية واسعة: 12 ميجا
عدسة زوم 3 اكس: 10 ميجا
عدسة زوم 10 اكس: 10 ميجا
الشبكات 5G, Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.1 5G, Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.1 5G, Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.1
الألوان بنفسجي، رمادي، وردي، أبيض رمادي، بنفسجي، أسود أسود، رمادي لامع
البطارية 4,000 مللي-أمبير 4,800 مللي-أمبير 5,000 مللي-أمبير

مواصفات كاميرا Samsung S21

كاميرا سامسونج S21

أما بالحديث عن الكاميرا واستعراض خواصها التي تم تسريبها حتى الآن، فكما ظهر في الصور الأخيرة للهاتف أنها ستأتي بتصميم مشابه جدًا لإصدارات Galaxy S20 السابقة مع بعض التغييرات الطفيفة، ولكن مع عِدة تحديثات داخلية تحت الغطاء خاصة مع نسخة S20 Ultra.

جوال Galaxy S21 وأيضًا Galaxy S21 Plus سيأتون مرة أخرى مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية العدسات أحداهما Ultra-wide لتصوير الزوايا الواسعة بدقة 12 ميجابيكسل، عدسة تصوير أساسية بدقة 12 ميجابيكسل، وأخيرًا عدسة telephoto للتقريب أثناء تصوير بورتريه بدقة 64 ميجابيكسل. أما بالحديث عن الإصدار الأقوى هنا وهو Galaxy S21 Ultra فسيحتوي على الإصدار الثاني من مستشعر سامسونج الخارق بدقة 108 ميجابيكسل والتي غالبًا ما ستكون متواجدة أيضًا بهاتف Note 21 Ultra الذي سيتم الإعلان عنه في أواخر 2021. أما فيما عدا ذلك فهناك في نسخة الترا عدسة telephoto مع تقريب 3x، ومرة أخرى نفس العدسة باسم Super telephoto ولكن مع تقريب حقيقي 10x.

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى