install Samsung GALAXY Note 10 Lite One UI 3.0 – Android 11 Firmware Update [Download Link inside]

Last month, the Korean company Samsung launched Android 11 update for the Galaxy Note 10 phones as well as the Galaxy S10 phones, and they also added the Galaxy S10 Lite. And now, there are many users who indicated that the Android 11 update for Samsung Note 10 Lite next to the One UI 3.0 has already reached them with its stable version, even though the phone was supposed to be updated to the last system in March 2021 next. But this is not surprising, given that Samsung has done so with most of the releases that it has updated in the past few period.

If you happen to not receive the update yet, then you can download and install it yourself on the phone using the steps shown below.

Samsung Note 10 Lite (Android 11)

One UI 3.0 update for the Galaxy Note 10 Lite came with version number N770FXXU7DUA8 and it will also require a large download capacity, since official Samsung updates are usually more than 4GB in size, and sometimes up to 6GB. The official update so far has been sent to phone users in France, and soon it will be available to all users around the world.  Android 11 update for the Galaxy Note 10 Lite also came with the latest security update for January 2021.

One UI 3 features on Samsung Note 10 Lite

Samsung Note 10 Lite Android 11 update

One UI 3.0 update for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite has brought a very large amount of features, the first of which of course is the latest Android 11 system by Google with the latest security patch for January 2021, in addition to some radical improvements under the hood. The virtual things include some additional control options with notification options for each application, a new design for the volume control buttons, a lot of additional customizations for the Always-on Display feature, and a lot of other things that you will be able to try when installing the latest system.

Download Android 11  for Galaxy Note 10 Lite

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite users can update their devices to the latest Android system easily by simply heading to Settings> System Updates and then making sure of a new update. This method is very effective in the event that the update has arrived in the region in which you are, but for some reason you did not receive a notification of its arrival.

Although I strongly advise you to wait for the update to arrive in your area, there are some ways in which you can download the new update using tools such as SamFirm or Frija Tool – or through the download links provided below, and then you install it yourself on the phone using the detailed steps shown below.

Galaxy Note 10 Lite One UI 3.0 Update

Device SM-N770F
Version N770FXXU7DUA8
UI One UI 3.0
Security patce January 1, 2021
OS Android 11
Size 5.62GB
Release Date January 21, 2021

You can now download the update file from the bottom and install it manually on the phone by following some simple instructions, without worrying that this may affect the phone’s warranty or anything wrong happens because it is completely official from Samsung. The update as mentioned is only suitable for the Galaxy Note 10 Lite, and  you can download it from the following links.

Requirements

One UI 3.0 firmware installation steps

  1. First, download the official ROM from the top.
  2. Extract the ROM contents on the computer.
  3. Download the appropriate USB driver for your Galaxy Note 10 Lite from the top, then install it on your computer.
  4. Download Samsung Odin from the links provided above (latest version).
  5. Turn off the phone completely.
      • While the phone is locked, press and hold the Volume Up  + Volume Down + Power buttons  simultaneously
      • Let go of all buttons as soon as you see a warning on the screen – then press the  Volume Up button to  enter Download Mode
  6. Run Odin (as administrator).
  7. Now connect the phone to the computer in Download Mode using the USB cable.
  8. If you have installed the correct drivers, this step is supposed to recognize Odin by changing the ID: COM field to blue, next to the word Added !!
    • Otherwise, re-install the appropriate phone USB driver again.
  9. Now in Odin Options tab, make sure that the options are ‘Auto Reboot’ and ‘F. Reset Time’ and that there are no other options activated.
  10. Now, going back to the contents of the stock ROM, put each of them in its field as shown in the following image.
  11. Now in Odin, hit the BL  button  and go to the official update folder and select the ‘BL_N770F’ file  . This is the bootloader file and stands for BL = BootLoader. In the same way, also press  AP, CP and finally HOME-CSC, each of them in the appropriate field. After you’re done, the Odin should look like this:
  12. Now, all you have to do here is press the Start button to start flashing the new system.
  13. Once installed, you will notice PASS! Or  RESET! Written above, and your phone will restart itself automatically.
  14. You can now disconnect the USB cable. The first boot of the phone can take up to 15/20 minutes, so don’t worry, this is supposed to happen since it is a new OS. You should be patient at this point and not be afraid of anything wrong.

And when your Galaxy Note 10 Lite boots again, change the new settings for the phone as you like, then enjoy the Android 11 OS on your phone.


Did you downloaded and installed Android 11 with One UI 3.0 on Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite? Did you encounter any obstacles or difficulties while installing the update on the phone? Just let us know what you think with the explanation or if you encounter any problems during the steps and we will be happy to answer you.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحديث One UI 3.0 (اندرويد 11) لهاتف Galaxy Note 10 Lite: مستقر، شرح التثبيت بالصور

الشهر الماضي، قامت الشركة الكورية سامسونج بإطلاق نظام اندرويد 11 لهواتف Galaxy Note 10 وكذلك هواتف Galaxy S10 وأضِف لهم أيضًا هاتف Galaxy S10 Lite. والآن، هناك العديد من المستخدمين الذين أشاروا أن تحديث اندرويد 11 لهاتف سامسونج نوت 10 لايت بجانب واجهة One UI 3.0 قد وصلهم بالفعل بنسخته المستقرة وذلك رغم أن الهاتف قد كان مفترض أن يتم تحديثه إلى النظام الأخير في مارس 2021 القادم. ولكن هذا ليس بغريب، كون أن سامسونج قد فعلت ذلك مع معظم الإصدارات التي قامت بتحديثها في الفترة القليلة الماضية. وإذا ما صادف انك لم تتلقى التحديث حتى الآن، بإمكانك إذًا تحميله وتثبيته بنفسك على الهاتف بواسطة الخطوات الموضّحة بالأسفل.

سامسونج نوت 10 لايت (اندرويد 11)

تحديث One UI 3.0 لهاتف Galaxy Note 10 Lite قد جاء برقم إصدار N770FXXU7DUA8 كما أنه سيتطلب سعة كبيرة للتحميل كون أن تحديثات سامسونج الرسمية عادةً ما تكون بحجم أكثر من 4 جيجابايت، بل تصل إلى 6 جيجابايت في بعض الأحيان. التحديث الرسمي حتى الآن قد تم إرساله لمستخدمي الهاتف في دولة فرنسا، وقريبًا سيكون متوفر لجميع المستخدمين حول العالم. تحديث Android 11 لهاتف جالكسي نوت 10 لايت قد جاء كذلك مع التحديث الأمني الأخير لشهر يناير 2021.

مميزات One UI 3 لهاتف Samsung Note 10 Lite

سامسونج نوت 10 لايت تحديث اندرويد 11

تحديث One UI 3.0 لهاتف Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite قد جاء بكم ضخم جدًا من المميزات أولها بالطبع تلك الخاصة بنظام اندرويد 11 الأحدث بواسطة Google مع الترقيع الأمني الأخير لشهر يناير 2021 وذلك بالإضافة إلى بعض التحسينات الجذرية تحت الغطاء. أما الأشياء الظاهرية فتتضمن بعض خيارات التحكم الإضافية بخيارات الإشعارات لكل تطبيق على حده، تصميم جديد لأزرار التحكم بالصوتيات، الكثير من التخصيصات الإضافية لخاصية Always-on Display والكثير من الأشياء الأخرى التي ستتمكن من تجربتها عند تثبيت النظام الأخير.

تحميل نظام اندرويد 11 الرسمي لهاتف Galaxy Note 10 Lite

مستخدمي جوال Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite بإمكانهم تحديث اجهزتهم إلى نظام اندرويد الأخير بسهولة وذلك ببساطة بواسطة التوجه إلى الإعدادات > تحديثات النظام ثم التأكد من وجود تحديث جديد. هذه الطريقة فعّالة جدًا في حالة أن التحديث قد وصل للمنطقة المتواجد بها أنت، ولكنه لسببٍ ما لم يصلك إشعار بوصوله.

ورغم أني أنصحك بشِدة أن تنتظر وصول التحديث إلى منطقتك، إلا أن هناك بعض الطرق تستطيع من خلالها تحميل التحديث الجديد بواسطة أدوات مثل SamFirm أو Frija Tool – أو بواسطة روابط التحميل المتوفرة بالأسفل، ثم بعد ذلك تقوم بتثبيته بنفسك على الهاتف بواسطة الخطوات التفصيلية الموضحة بالأسفل.

تحديث One UI 3.0 لهاتف سامسونج Galaxy Note 10 Lite

رقم إصدار الهاتف SM-N770F
رقم الإصدار N770FXXU7DUA8
واجهة المستخدم One UI 3.0
الترقيع الأمني 1 يناير 2021
إصدار النظام Android 11
حجم التحديث 5.62 جيجابايت
تاريخ الإصدار 21 يناير 2021

يُمكنك الآن تحميل ملف التحديث من الأسفل وتثبيته يدويًا على الهاتف بواسطة إتباع بعض التعليمات البسيطة، وذلك بدون القلق أن يقوم ذلك بالتأثير على ضمان الهاتف أو حدوث أي شيء خاطئ لأنه رسمي تمامًا من سامسونج. التحديث كما ذكرنا ملائم فقط لهاتف جالكسي نوت 10 لايت ويُمكنك تحميله من الروابط التالية.

سنقوم بإضافة روابط تحميل التحديث الموجّه لبقية الدول العربية مثل مصر أو السعودية فور توفره، رغم أنه لا يوجد فروقات تستحق الذكر بين التحديثات الموجهة لأي دولة أخرى.
  • تحديث Android 11 لهاتف Galaxy Note 10 Lite (رسمي): SamMobile – SamFrew

المتطلبات الضرورية

شرح كيفية تثبيت اندرويد 11 على Galaxy Note 10 Lite

تاليًا، سنقوم بذِكر خطوات مختصرة تُرشدك عن كيفية تثبيت التحديث الرسمي بواسطة Odin3 (يدويًا، دليل كامل للمبتدئين). ولكنك لديك الخيار إما في اتباع الرابط السابق لشرح التفليش، أو شرح استخدام اودين لتثبيت رومات سامسونج الرسمية.

  1. أولًا، قم بتحميل الروم الرسمي من الأعلى.
  2. قم باستخراج محتويات الروم على الكمبيوتر.
  3. قم بتحميل تعريف USB المناسب لهاتف جالكسي نوت 10 لايت من الأعلى، ثم قم بتثبيتها على الكمبيوتر.
  4. حمِّل أداة Samsung Odin من الروابط المرفقة بالأعلى (أحدث إصدار).
  5. قم بإغلاق الهاتف تمامًا.
      • بينما الهاتف مغلق، قم بالضغط مطولًا على أزرار Volume Up + Volume Down + Power معًا بنفس الوقت
      • أترك جميع الأزرار بمجرد رؤيتك تحذير على الشاشة – ثم اضغط زر Volume Up لدخول وضع الداونلود
        Download mode Samsung Galaxy S8
  6. قم بتشغيل الاودين (كمستخدم إداري) أو As administrator.
    Open Odin3 as administrator
  7. الآن قم بتوصيل الهاتف إلى الكمبيوتر في وضع Download Mode باستخدام كابل USB.
  8. في حالة أنك قمت بتثبيت التعريفات الصحيح، المفترض في هذه الخطوة أن يتعرف الاودين وذلك من خلال تغيّر خانة ID:COM إلى الأزرق، بجانب ظهور كلمة Added!!
    • وفيما عدا ذلك، قم بإعادة تثبيت تعريف USB الملائم للهاتف مرة أخرى.
      Galaxy A6 2018 Odin ID COM Port
  9. الآن في خيارات الاودين، من خانة Options تأكد أن الخيارات المفعلة هي ‘Auto Reboot’ وكذلك ‘F.Reset Time’ وألا يوجد أي خيارات أخرى مفعله.
    auto reboot f reset time odin
  10. الآن بالعودة إلى محتويات الروم الرسمي، ضع كل ملف منهم في خانته كما يظهر بالصورة التالية:
    كيفية عمل الاودين
  11. الآن في الاودين، قم بالضغط على زر BL وتوجه إلى مجلد التحديث الرسمي وقم باختيار ملف ‘BL_N770F’. هذا ملف البوتلودر ويرمز له باختصار BL = BootLoader. بنفس الطريقة، قم بالضغط أيضًا على زر APCP وأخيرًا HOME-CSC كل ملف منهم في خانته المناسبة. وبعد انتهائك يجب أن يبدو الاودين تحديدًا مثل الصورة التالية:
    Install One UI based Android Pie via Odin Mohamedovic
  12. الآن، كل ما عليك هنا هو الضغط على زر Start لبدء تفليش النظام الجديد.
  13. وبمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت، ستلاحظ ظهور عبارة PASS! أو RESET! مكتوبة بالأعلى، وهاتفك سيُعيد تشغيل نفسه بشكل تلقائي.
    Odin pass screen Mohamedovic
  14. يُمكنك الآن فصل كابل USB. أول إقلاع للهاتف يُمكن أن يصل إلى 15/20 دقيقة، لا تقلق هذا هو المفترض حدوثه بما أنه نظام جديد. يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر في هذه المرحلة ولا تكن خائف من أي شيء خاطئ.

وعندما يُقلع هاتفك جلاكسي نوت 10 لايت مرة أخرى، غير الإعدادات الجديدة للهاتف كما تشاء، ثم استمتع بنظام أندرويد 11 على هاتفك.


هل قمت بتحميل وتثبيت تحديث Android 11 بجانب One UI 3.0 الرسمي لهاتف Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite؟ هل واجهت أي عقبات أو صعوبات أثناء تثبيت التحديث على الهاتف؟ فقط دعنا نعرف رأيك بالشرح أو إذا واجهتك أي مشكلات أثناء الخطوات وسنكون سُعداء بالرد عليك.

رُبما تُحِب أيضًا
أترك رد

بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى لن يتم نشرها.