Download Google Camera v8.0.0 APK: Google Pixel 5 Latest Version [Installing Guide]

Explanation of downloading and installing the latest version of Google Camera v8.0 Apk for all Android devices. The American giant Google launched two new phones in the market early this month: the Google Pixel 4a 5G and Google Pixel 5. However, the Pixel 5 is unfortunately not a “Flagship” if you are looking for the best features of a phone on the scene. Both phones came with 5G support and under the hood they have a Snapdragon 765G chip. So, yes, they both can be considered as mid-range phones if you are wondering.

But on the other hand, their operating system is not specific to a mid-range phone at all. Both of them, as you’d expect, came with the latest Android 11 operating system so far, along with the all-new Google Camera 8.0.0 app, which will be the main reason to make the new Pixel 5 a fierce competitor to all phones of this category and above, without exception! And that is as we used to with the devices of the American company every year.

Google Camera 8.0

Google camera v8

Google Camera v8 is the latest version of the Pixel 5 so far. Google Camera 8.0.0 comes loaded with a lot of new features as you’d expect from a great photography app for this advanced level. The company has also published a new Google Blog highlighting the features of the new Pixel 5 camera app.

The highlight here is not the internal camera hardware, but we are talking here about the magic treatment of images captured from the camera by the Google Camera v8 app, yes, we are talking here about just a camera application and nothing complicated! So, today you can download Google Camera v8.0 Apk from Pixel 5 in two versions, one of which is primarily aimed to older Pixel devices itself, and the other is (a Port) suitable for installation on other Android devices.

Google Camera v8 Features

Some of the most important new features in GCam 8.0.0 include the ability to use the Ultra-wide camera, the Cinematic Pan, the ability to activate the night mode while shooting Portrait, the new adjustment options in the Google Photos app, and many other features that you can Explore it yourself after installing the camera.

The features of GCam v7.5 will be here too!

Google has probably added all the features that we saw in the previous version of the Google Camera v7.5 that came with the Pixel 4, such as the Motion blur effect, which can give the user a similar experience using professional DSLR cameras while photographing moving things. Audio zoom that allows you to capture its video and audio from a specific direction while the camera is pointing at it, in addition to the Flash intensity feature that allows you to control the degree of brightness of the flash.

There are two versions of Google Camera 8.0

Below, you can get the original Google Camera v8 application that is only suitable for installation on versions of Google Pixel phones, in addition to the GCam v8.0.0 MOD, which is the modified version of the same application to work on all other Android phones that have been modified by the developer cstark. While the GCam v8 is supposed to work on all old Pixel phones with Android 11, you may encounter some errors after installation, especially since it has not been officially launched for any of them yet.

However, the new camera version has been tested on some OnePlus devices with Android 10, and all the basic functions have been working without errors!  The current solution if you encounter any errors after installing the camera on Pixel phone is to use the modified version of it. The modified version here mainly comes with all the basic Google Camera v8 features, but with support for previous Pixel phones from Pixel 2 to Pixel 4, 4a.

So, below you will be able to download the latest version of Google Camera 8.0 apk for old Pixels, and also GCam 8.0 MOD APK for all other Android phones. Note that this modified version is likely to appear in the next few weeks from well-known programmers of Google Camera releases such as Arnova, Parrot, BSG, Urnyx, which we have seen a lot with previous camera releases such as GCam v7 or Google Camera v6.

Download Google Camera v8.0.0

Firstly, and as we mentioned above there are two versions of the app, there is the Pixel-oriented version of the original Google Camera app, Camera 8.0.0 APK, with its recent update, which was extracted directly from the Play Store.

So, if you happen to have a Google Pixel phone and you did not receive a notification of a new update for the camera application, then you can simply download the Apk file from the bottom and install it like any regular apk file, knowing that this version you can simply install it in case there is another version because it will replace it and make it your primary system app. Of course, this version is only supported for the following versions:

  • Google Pixel 2, 2 XL
  • Google Pixel 3, 3 XL
  • Google Pixel 3a, 3a XL
  • Google Pixel 4, 4 XL
  • Google Pixel 4a

Google Camera
Google Camera
Developer: Google LLC
Price: Free

Or you can download the GCam 8.0 Apk from APKMirror via the following link:

GOOGLE CAMERA 8.0.018.335051840

Download Google Camera v8 MOD

The first version of the modified Pixel 5 camera app comes thanks to the cstark developer. Google Camera 8.0 that you can download below has been tested on the Pixel 4, Pixel 4A with Android 11 OS. However, as it is a modified version, it also works on other Android phones, even those running Android 10 or below. But the only requirement here is that your phone has a Snapdragon chip, regardless of its type, because other processors will not support this version of the camera, unfortunately. So, download Google Camera 8.0 from the links attached below:

App nameGoogle Camera Mod
Version numberv8.0.0
Size96 MB
Developercstark

Camera_8.0.018.apks – Google Drive

Camera_8.0 – Box Drive

Camera_8.0.018 – MEGA NZ

Important note: Regarding the Google Drive link: Download it to the computer, then transfer it to the phone and install it like installing any other application with the Apk extension.

Explanation of installing GCam v8.0.0 MOD

For multiple APKs packages (such as the ones that can be downloaded above with the APKM extension or APKs), here you will need some external tools to be able to install them on Android, such as Split APKs Installer or the App Manager because both of them can install this type of files. So, what you will do is as follows:

  1. Download GCam app.
  2. Transfer it to your phone storage.
  3. Launch the App Manager application that you installed on the phone.
  4. Now simply go to the location of the camera application, and click on it to install.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحميل جوجل كاميرا: Google Camera 8.0.0 (إصدار Pixel 5) لجميع أجهزة اندرويد!

شرح تحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Google Camera v8.0 Apk لجميع هواتف اندرويد. قامت العملاقة الأمريكية Google في بدايات الشهر الحالي بإطلاق هاتفين جديدين في الأسواق وهما: هاتف Google Pixel 4a 5G وأيضًا Google Pixel 5. ورغم ذلك، هاتف بيكسل 5 للأسف “ليس رائدًا” إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل مواصفات موجودة بهاتف على الساحة. كلا الهاتفان جائوا مع دغم ترددات شبكات 5G كما أنهم يحتوون تحت الغطاء على رقاقة Snapdragon 765G للفئة المتوسطة. لذا، نعم، كلاهما يُمكن إعتبارهما كهواتف للفئة المتوسطة إن كنت تتسائل.

ولكن من الجهة الأخرى، نظام التشغيل الخاص بهما ليس خاص بهاتف للفئة المتوسطة أبدًا. كلاهما كما تتوقع قد جائوا مع نظام تشغيل اندرويد 11 الأحدث حتى الآن وذلك بجانب تطبيق جوجل كاميرا 8.0.0 الجديد كليًا والذي سيكون سبب أساسي في جعل هاتف Pixel 5 الجديد منافس شرِس لكافة هواتف هذه الفئة وما أعلى، بلا استثناء! وذلك كما نعتاد مع أجهزة الشركة الأمريكية كل عام.

تطبيق جوجل كاميرا 8.0 (من Pixel 5)

جوجل كاميرا v8

إصدار برنامج جوجل كاميرا الأحدث حتى الآن من هاتف بيكسل 5 هو Google Camera 8.0.0 ويأتي مُحمّل بالكثير من الخواص والمميزات الجديدة كما تتوقع من تطبيق تصوير رائع لهذا المستوى المتطور. وقامت الشركة أيضًا في منشور جديد بمدونة Google Blog تشير بها إلى مميزات تطبيق الكاميرا الجديد بهاتف Pixel 5.

المميز هنا ليس عتاد الكاميرا الداخلي، ولكننا نتحدث هنا عن المعالجة السحرية للصور الملتقطة من الكاميرا بواسطة تطبيق Google Camera v8، نعم نحن نتحدث هنا عن مجرد تطبيق للكاميرا وليس أي شئ معقد! لذا، اليوم بإمكانك تحميل Google Camera v8.0 Apk الخاصة بهاتف Pixel 5 بإصدارين، أحدهما موجّه في الأساس لهواتف بيسكل الأقدم فقط، أما الآخر فهو ملائم للتثبيت على جميع هواتف اندرويد.

مميزات جوجل كاميرا v8

بعضًا من أهم المميزات الجديدة في الكاميرا تتضمن إمكانية استخدام كاميرا الزوايا الواسعة (Ultra-wide)، ميزة التصوير السينمائي للفيديو (Cinematic Pan)، إمكانية تفعيل الوضع الليلي أثناء تصوير بورتريه، خيارات التعديلات الجديدة في تطبيق Google Photos، والعديد من المميزات الأخرى التي تستطيع إستكشافها بنفسك بعد تثبيت الكاميرا.

خواص GCam v7.5 ستكون هنا أيضًا!

وأضِف لما سبق أيضًا أن Google على الأرجح قد قامت بإضافة جميع المميزات التي رأيناها في إصدار الكاميرا السابق Google Camera v7.5 الذي جاء بهاتف Pixel 4 مثل خاصية Motion blur effect التي تستطيح منح المستخدم تجربة شبيهة باستخدام كاميرات DSLR الإحترافية أثناء تصوير الأشياء المتحركة، خاصية Audio zoom التي تسمح لك بإلتقاط فيديو والصوت الخاص به من إتجاه معين أثناء توجيه الكاميرا عليه، بالإضافة إلى خاصية Flash intensity التي تسمح لك بالتحكم في درجة إضائه الفلاش.

هنالك إصدارين من جوجل كاميرا 8.0

بالأسفل، بإمكانك الحصول على تطبيق Google Camera v8 الأصلي والملائم فقط للتثبيت على إصدارات هواتف Google Pixel، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق GCam v8.0.0 MOD وهي النسخة المعدّلة من نفس التطبيق لتعمل على جميع هواتف اندرويد الأخرى والتي تم تعديلها بواسطة المبرمج cstark. وبينما تطبيق GCam v8 مفترض أن يعمل على جميع هواتف بيكسل القديمة بنظام اندرويد 11، إلا أنك ربما تواجه بعض الأخطاء بعد التثبيت خاصةً أنها لم يتم إطلاقها رسميًا لأي منهم بعد.

ورغم ذلك، إصدار الكاميرا الجديد قد تم اختباره على بعضًا من أجهزة OnePlus بنظام اندرويد 10، وقد كانت جميع الوظائف الأساسية تعمل بدون أخطاء! على كلٍ، الحل الحالي إذا ما واجهت أي أخطاء بعد تثبيت الكاميرا على هاتف بيكسل هو استخدام النسخة المعدلة منها. الإصدار المعدل هنا يأتي بشكل أساسي مع كافة خواص Google Camera v8 الأساسية، ولكن مع دعم هواتف بيكسل السابقة منذ Pixel 2 وحتى Pixel 4, 4a.

لذا، بالأسفل ستتمكن من تنزيل أحدث إصدار من Google Camera 8.0 apk لهواتف بيكسل القديمة، وأيضًا Gcam 8.0 APK لجميع هواتف اندرويد الأخرى. علمًا أن هذه النسخة المعدّلة على الأرجح ستظهر في الفترة القليلة القادمة من مبرمجي إصدارات جوجل كاميرا المعروفين مثل Arnova, Parrot, BSG, Urnyx الذي رأيناهم كثيرًا مع إصدارات الكاميرا السابقة مثل GCam v7 أو Google Camera v6.

تحميل Google Camera v8.0.0

أولًا، وكما ذكرنا بالأعلى أن هناك إصدارين من التطبيق، هناك ذلك الإصدار الموجّه لهواتف بيكسل من تطبيق جوجل كاميرا الأصلي Camera 8.0.0 APK بتحديثه الأخير والذي تم استخراجه مباشرةً من متجر Play Store. لذا، إذا ما صادف أن لديك هاتف من إصدارات Google Pixel ولم يصلك إشعار بوجود تحديث جديد لتطبيق الكاميرا، فيُمكنك إذًا ببساطة تحميل ملف Apk من الأسفل وتثبيته كأي تطبيق apk عادي، علمًا أن هذا الإصدار يُمكنك ببساطة تثبيته في حالة وجود إصدار آخر لأنه سيقوم باستبداله كون أنه ضمن تطبيقات النظام الأساسية لديك. بالطبع هذا الإصدار داعم فقط للإصدارات التالية:

  • هاتف Google Pixel 2, 2 XL
  • هاتف Google Pixel 3, 3 XL
  • هاتف Google Pixel 3a, 3a XL
  • هاتف Google Pixel 4, 4 XL
  • هاتف Google Pixel 4a
  • هاتف Google Pixel 5
Google Camera
Google Camera
Developer: Google LLC
Price: Free

أو يُمكنك تحميل GCam 8.0 Apk من موقع APKMirror عبر الرابط التالي:

GOOGLE CAMERA 8.0.018.335051840

تحميل Google Camera v8 (لجميع هواتف اندرويد)

الإصدار الأول من تطبيق بيكسل 5 كاميرا المعدّل يأتي بفضل المبرمج cstark. إصدار Google Camera 8.0 الذي بإمكانك تحميله بالأسفل قد تم إختباره على إصداري Pixel 4, Pixel 4A بنظام اندرويد 11. ولكن رغم ذلك كون أنه نسخة معدّلة، فهو صالح للعمل أيضًا على هواتف اندرويد الأخرى حتى تلك التي تعمل بنظام اندرويد 10 أو أقل. ولكن الشرط الوحيد هنا أن يحتوي هاتفك على معالج Snapdragon من كوالكوم بغض النظر عن نوعه، لأن المعالجات الأخرى لن تدعم تشغيل هذا الإصدار من الكاميرا للأسف. لذا، قم بتحميل جوجل كاميرا 8.0 من الروابط المرفقة تاليًا:

إسم التطبيق Google Camera Mod
رقم الإصدار v8.0.0
حجم البرنامج 96 ميجابايت
المبرمج cstark

Camera_8.0.018.apks – Google Drive

Camera_8.0 – Box Drive

Camera_8.0.018 – MEGA NZ

ملحوظة هامة: بالنسبةِ إلى رابط Google Drive: قم بالتحميل على الكمبيوتر، ثم قم بنقله إلى الهاتف وقم بتثبيته مثل تثبيت أي تطبيق آخر بامتداد Apk.
هل تعلم أن الإصدارات الأقدم “والأكثر إستقرارًا” هي: Google Camera 6.3, Google Camera v7.0.

شرح تثبيت GCam v8.0.0 على أجهزة اندرويد

بالنسبةِ إلى حِزم ملفات APK المتعددة (مثل تلك المتاح تحميلها بالأعلى بامتداد APKM أو APKs)، ستحتاج هنا إلى بعض الأدوات الخارجية لتستطيع تثبيتها على الاندرويد مثل تطبيق تطبيق Split APKs Installer أو App Manager وذلك لأن كلاهما بإمكانه تثبيت هذا النوع من الملفات (هي عملية شبيهة بتثبيت ملفات XAPK إلى حدٍ ما). لذا، ما ستفعله كالتالي:

  1. قم بتحميل التطبيق.
  2. قم بنقله إلى ذاكرة الهاتف التخزينية.
  3. قم بتشغيل تطبيق App Manager الذي قمت بتثبيته على الهاتف.
  4. والآن ببساطة إذهب إلى مكان تواجد تطبيق الكاميرا، وانقر عليه للتثبيت.