EMUI 12.0 Update for Huawei Devices: New Features, Eligible Devices, Release Date!

Huawei has officially announced the update and features of the EMUI 12 on its website, “which is was supposed to be next to the Android 12” for its smart phones and tablets, most of which were borrowed from HarmonyOS – but for phone users globally and not only in China. The latest EMUI version of 2021 came with many features and improvements compared to the last EMUI 11, so if you are lucky and your device is supported, then you will get a distinct user experience for the upcoming system, according to the Chinese company’s statement.

EMUI 12 for Huawei devices

EMUI 12 . interface

As we mentioned, the all-new EMUI 12 interface for Huawei devices is similar in many aspects to the design and personality of the HarmonyOS that is being launched while we talk about all its smart devices in China from phones, watches, tablets, and even new versions Huawei GT watches as well as Huawei smart TVs. Although the new user interface came with several drastic changes, for some reason the Chinese company is silent about it and has not officially declared anything or held conferences for the new update as usual, perhaps because of the problem of the American ban? We may soon know why!

EMUI 12 Features

So, let’s talk in some detail about what distinguishes the latest Huawei interface next. But very quickly, you can learn about the main new features of the EMUI 12 in a nutshell in the following points:

  1. Lightweight user interface and simple options
  2. Smooth and distinctive navigation effects
  3. Full system fonts control capabilities
  4. Having a control panel full of options and customizations
  5. Full control center for notifications
  6. Device+
  7. Better arrangement of the contents of the storage memory with easy access to any of them
  8. Huawei’s MeeTime communication app has been improved
  9. Better performance and system stability with a noticeable difference
  10. Improved privacy and security control features

Simple Design

EMUI 12 interface with simple and light design

The new EMUI 12 is coming with a new user interface with a creative design that is somewhat similar to the famous One UI from Samsung with attractive circular edges so that it gives you a smooth and comfortable using experience. The Chinese giant has finally listened to users’ persistent complaints about the heaviness of the interface and has improved it so much that it has simple colors, a mixture of black and white with blue to identify things.

Animation effects while on the move

New animation effects in EMUI 12

The new EMUI update came with some new animation designs that reflect the movement of gravity and magnetism as you deal with most aspects of the system, which will give you a feeling of fluidity and lightness while doing anything on the phone, especially browsing the functions of the system itself.

Complete font control

EMUI 12 update with the ability to control the size and types of fonts used on the phone

Huawei’s new operating system for its smart devices came to support the ability to completely control the size and color of the fonts used within the system, which allows you to do so without any complexity, all you have to do is move the “slider” font forward or backward to do so!

Integrated control center for all system functions

EMUI 12 Control Center

Like we saw in the iOS Control Center features – and then also in the MIUI Control Center – the Chinese giant has finally taken the same approach and added the same features in its new Control Panel that contains all the quick settings you might want to interact with and that you can access just by swiping from the top right of the screen. As for the settings in this feature, you will be able to quickly access audio media playback, turn on or off Wi-Fi or Bluetooth, and some other things that you can customize and add later.

Notification Center

Compared to EMUI 11 – the notification control panel that was ‘detached’ from the quick settings window, now users have a whole new notification-only control center that you can access by swiping from the left pane at the top of the screen.

Huawei devices eligible for EMUI 12 update

At the moment, we have no information, or rather, there are no official statements regarding which Huawei phones will get the upcoming EMUI 12 update, or even when the new interface will be officially announced. However, if the company decides to start sending it to users, then it will reach the Huawei P50 series, then the Huawei Mate 40 and the Huawei P40 – then the Huawei Mate 30 series and also the P30 and then the company will continue to launch them for the older devices.

But despite that, we have a “almost certain” expected list of the company’s phones that will support getting the next official update, as follows:

  • Huawei P50 Pro
  • Huawei Mate 40
  • Huawei Mate 40 Pro
  • Huawei Mate 40 Pro+
  • Huawei Mate 40 RS “Porsche”
  • Huawei Mate 40E
  • Huawei Mate X2
  • Huawei P40 4G
  • Huawei P40 5G
  • Huawei P40 Pro 5G
  • Huawei P40 Pro Plus
  • Huawei Mate 30 Pro 4G
  • Huawei Mate 30E Pro 5G
  • Huawei Mate 30 RS “Porsche”
  • Huawei Mate 30 4G
  • Huawei Mate 30 5G

However, we will update this list whenever new “confirmed” information becomes available, or it comes from an official source, in addition to Huawei’s official statements of course. Until this time comes, next you will find that we are constantly adding new updates, even unconfirmed ones, so we will put you in the picture and share with you any new news about the EMUI 12 update for the devices of the Chinese company.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

أخبار التقنيةتحديثات النظام الرسمية

تحديث EMUI 12.0 لأجهزة هواوي: المميزات الجديدة، الأجهزة الداعمة، موعِد الوصول!

قامت هواوي رسميًا بالإعلان عن تحديث ومميزات واجهة EMUI 12 على الموقع الرسمي الخاص بها “والذي من المفترض أن يكون بجانب نظام تشغيل اندرويد 12” لأجهزتها الذكية من الهواتف وكذلك اللوحي والتي اقتبست معظمها من نظام HarmonyOS – ولكن لمستخدمي الهاتف عالميًا وليس في الصين فقط. إصدار EMUI الأحدث لعام 2021 جاء مع العديد من المميزات والتحسينات مقارنةً بإصدار EMUI 11 الماضي وبالتالي إذا كنت محظوظًا وهاتفك داعمًا له، فستحصل إذًا على تجربة مستخدم مميزة للنظام القادم حسب تصريح الشركة الصينية.

واجهة EMUI 12 لأجهزة هواوي

واجهة EMUI 12

كما ذكرنا، جاءت واجهة إي إم يو آي 12 الجديدة كليًا لأجهزة هواوي تتشابه في العديد من الجوانب في تصميم وشخصية نظام تشغيل HarmonyOS الذي يتم إطلاقه بينما نتحدّث لجميع أجهزتها الذكية في الصين من هواتف، ساعات، أجهزة لوحية، وحتى الإصدارات الجديدة ساعات Huawei GT وكذلك شاشات تلفاز هواوي الذكية. ورغم أن واجهة المستخدم الجديدة EMUI 12 جاءت مع عِدة تغييرات جذرية، إلا أن لسببٍ ما الشركة الصينية صامتة بشأنها ولم تقم بالتصريح رسميًا بأي شيء أو عمل مؤتمرات خاصة بالتحديث الجديد مثل المعتاد، ربما بسبب مشكلة الحظر الأمريكي؟ ربما سنعرف السبب قريبًا!

مميزات EMUI 12

لذا، دعنا نتحدث بشيء من التفصيل عما يميز واجهة هواوي  الأخيرة تاليًا. ولكن بشكل سريع جدًا، بإمكانك معرفة المميزات الرئيسية الجديدة لواجهة EMUI 12 باختصار في النقاط التالية:

  1. واجهة مستخدم مخففة وذات خيارات بسيطة
  2. تأثيرات تنقل مميزة وسلسة
  3. إمكانيات التحكم في أنواع الخطوط النظام بالكامل
  4. وجود لوحة تحكم مليئة بالخيارات والتخصيصات
  5. مركز تحكم كامل للإشعارات والتحكم بها
  6. خاصية Device+
  7. ترتيب أفضل لمحتويات الذاكرة التخزينية مع سهولة الوصول لأي منها
  8. تحسين أداة MeeTime للتواصل بواسطة هواوي
  9. أداء أفضل واستقرار للنظام بفرق ملحوظ
  10. تحسين خواص التحكم بالخصوصية والأمان

تصميم بسيط

واجهة EMUI 12 مع تصميم بسيط وخفيف

واجهة EMUI 12 الجديدة قادمة جاءت مع واجهة مستخدم جديدة بتصميم إبداعي والتي تشابهت نوعًا ما مع واجهة One UI الشهيرة من سامسونج مع الحواف الدائرية الجذابة بحيث تعطيك تجربة استخدام سلسلة ومريحة. العملاقة الصينية قد استمعت أخيرًا لشكاوى المستخدمين المستمرة بشأن ثقل الواجهة وقامت بتحسينها للغاية بحيث أصبحت ذات ألوان بسيطة وهي مزيج بين اللونين الأبيض والأسود مع اللون الأزرق لتحديد الأشياء.

التأثيرات الحركية “الأنيميشن” أثناء التنقل

تأثيرات متحركة جديدة في واجهة EMUI 12

تحديث EMUI الجديد جاء مع بعض التصميمات المتحركة الجديدة والتي تعكس حركة الجاذبية والمغناطيس أثناء تعاملك مع معظم جوانب النظام مما سيمنحك شعور بالسلاسة والخفة أثناء فعل أي شيء على الهاتف، خاصةً تصفح وظائف النظام نفسه.

تحكم كامل بالخطوط

تحديث EMUI 12 مع إمكانية التحكم في حجم وأنواع الخطوط المستخدمة بالهاتف

نظام تشغيل هواوي الجديد لأجهزتها الذكية جاء داعمًا لإمكانية التحكم كليًا في حجم ودرجة لون الخطوط المستخدمة بداخل النظام والذي يسمح لك بفعل ذلك يدون أي تعقيد، كل ما عليك فقط هو تحريك خط “slider” للأمام أو الخلف لفعل ذلك!

مركز تحكم متكامل لجميع وظائف النظام

مركز التحكم في واجهة EMUI 12

مثلما رأينا في خواص مركز تحكم iOS – وبعده أيضًا في مركز تحكم MIUI – اتبعت العملاقة الصينية نفس النهج أخيرًا وأضافت نفس الخواص في لوحة تحكم جديدة خاصة بها تحتوي على جميع الإعدادات السريعة التي ربما ترغب في التفاعل معها ويُمكنك الوصول إليها فقط بواسطة السحب من الجزء العلوي الأيمن للشاشة. أما عن الإعدادات المتواجدة في هذه الميزة، فستتمكن من الوصول السريع إلى تشغيل الوسائط الصوتية، تشغيل أو اغلاق اتصال واي-فاي أو البلوتوث، وبعض الأشياء الأخرى التي بإمكانك تخصيصها وإضافتها لاحقًا.

مركز الإشعارات

مقارنةً مع واجهة EMUI 11 – لوحة التحكم في الإشعارات التي قم تم “فصلها” عن نافذة الإعدادات السريعة، والآن لدى المستخدمين مركز تحكم جديد كامل بالإشعارات فقط والذي بإمكانك الوصول إليه بواسطة السحب من الجزء الأيسر أعلى الشاشة.

أجهزة Huawei المؤهلة لتحديث EMUI 12

في الوقت الحالي، ليس لدينا معلومات، أو بالأحرى لا يوجد أي تصريحات رسمية بشأن هواتف هواوي التي ستحصل على تحديث EMUI 12 القادم أو حتى موعِد الإعلان رسميًا عن الواجهة الجديدة. ولكن مع ذلك، إذا قررت الشركة بدء إرسالها للمستخدمين، ستصل أولًا إذًا لسلسلة هواتف Huawei P50 ثم بعدهم Huawei Mate 40 وأيضًا Huawei P40 – ثم بعد ذلك إلى سلسلة Huawei Mate 30 وأيضًا P30 ثم تستمر الشركة في إطلاقها للأجهزة الأقدم.

ولكن رغم ذلك، لدينا قائمة متوقعة “شِبه مؤكدة” لهواتف الشركة التي ستدعم الحصول على التحديث الرسمي القادم وهي كالتالي:

  • هاتف Huawei P50 Pro
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 40
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 40 Pro
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 40 Pro+
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 40 RS “نسخة بورش”
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 40E
  • هاتف Huawei Mate X2
  • هاتف Huawei P40
  • هاتف Huawei P40 4G
  • هاتف Huawei P40 Pro
  • هاتف Huawei P40 Pro Plus
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 30 Pro 4G
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 30 Pro إصدار 5G
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 30E Pro إصدار 5G
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 30 RS”نسخة بورش”
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 30 4G
  • هاتف Huawei Mate 30 إصدار 5G

على كلٍ، سنقوم بتحديث هذه القائمة كلما توفرت معلومات “مؤكدة” جديدة، أو كانت من مصدر الرسمي، بالإضافة إلى تصريحات هواوي الرسمية بالطبع. وحتى يحين هذا الوقت، تاليًا ستجد أننا نقوم بإضافة التحديثات الجديدة حتى غير المؤكدة منها أولًا بأول بشكل مستمر وذلك سنضعكم في الصورة ونشارك معكم أي أخبار جديدة بشأن تحديث EMUI 12 لأجهزة الشركة الصينية.

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى