Download LG Wing Stock Wallpapers: Get 36 Walls in FHD+

If you follow, then you will know that the Korean company LG has always brought us ideas out of the box by launching some crazy devices and accessories that we never imagined were on the scene, at least at the time of their launch, and we have in the LG G5 and its accompanying accessories, an example of that. Also, the new LG Wing is another example of what we are talking about.

The new LG Wing mobile is considered one of the most unique phones in design and the overall experience of 2020, thanks to the strange design of the phone that suggests to you that it has wings, in addition to the possibility of using it as a regular phone every day! Now, you can download LG Wing wallpapers in full resolution from below.

LG Wing Wallpapers

The new LG winged phone, which was called the LG Wing, was not only distinguished in its design, but also in the huge number of LG wallpapers that came with it. Here you’ll get 36 new original wallpapers with new design made for this phone only. Also includes LG Velvet wallpapers. The backgrounds here include 6 wallpapers for the “swivel mode”, as well as 7 wallpapers for the normal vertical mode, and there are 23 backgrounds for the additional small screen below the main one, which came with a 1: 1 aspect ratio.

Fortunately, now you can download all three sets of LG Wing Wallpapers in full resolution. The dimensions available here, of course, also came different for each group of them, as the first group comes with dimensions of 1080×2460px, the second group has dimensions of 2460×2460px, and finally the third group came with dimensions of 1080×1240px.

Download – Google Drive

What’s so special about LG Wing?!

The new LG Wing mobile contains two screens, the main screen here you can “rotate it” to be in the horizontal position, revealing another screen below it in the vertical position, which allows you to perform many multitasking with the two screens at the same time. Of course, the concept of a mobile or smart device with two screens is not new, we also have the Galaxy Fold, Galaxy Z Flip, in addition to the Huawei Mate XS, as well as Microsoft Duo, and finally we will not forget the Motorola Razr.

But the new thing here is that we are talking about just a normal phone, but it has two separate screens, and the distinguishing feature is that as a design and use it will never differ from the usual Android phones. So, now you can download the new LG Wing 2020 wallpapers from the LG company from the following paragraph, and then you can know its detailed specifications and internal hardware from below.

LG Wing specifications

The new LG Wing mobile from the Korean company has become available for purchase in the United States only through Verizon, with a starting price of $1,000. After you got what you came for which is the original LG Wing wallpapers, let’s talk a little bit about what distinguishes this LG phone and what makes it unique compared to all other Android phones, which are foldable.

Two displays

And if you are wondering about unique things, then here you have two separate screens, one hidden under the other. The main screen here measures 6.8 inches with P-OLED technology and comes in FHD+ resolution and dimensions of 1080x2460px with 395 per inch PPI. While the other screen you will find at the bottom of the main screen is a G-OLED “and I really don’t know the difference between them” measuring 3.9 inches and dimensions of 1080x1240px.

Memory options

As for you are wondering about memory, there is only one option for RAM, which is 8GB, in addition to 128GB or 256GB of internal storage options that came with UFS technology (but with an unknown version yet).

SD 765G processor and support for 5G frequencies

Under the hood, you will get the best mid-range Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G chip so far, with an energy-saving 7 nm manufacturing precision with a frequency of up to 2.4GHz, and also supports the frequencies of the fifth generation (5G) networks. Of course, the operating system here is Android 10, along with the custom LG Velvet UI from the Korean giant.

There are three 64-megapixel cameras

Apart from this unusual screen, which we have not seen on any smartphone before, the camera and imaging features are also one of the things that distinguished the new Wing phone from LG. So, here you will get three rear cameras other than the front one, with a basic resolution of 64megapixels and f/1.8 lens.

Aside from that, there is also an Ultra-wide lens for 13-megapixel ultra-wide angle photography. Not only that, there is an additional lens also for wide-angle photography, but it is intended for shooting video only at 12megapixel resolution, which you can use on the second screen. On the front, there is a selfie camera hidden inside the screen by the motor, which has almost disappeared since the beginning of 2020, with a 32-megapixel resolution and f/1.9 lens.

Battery isn’t the best, but it does support fast charging

The LG Wing mobile came with a 4,000mAh battery, and I really don’t know if it will withstand the usual use for a whole day, especially if you use the two screens together for a long time, but it is nonetheless characterized by its support for fast charging by Qualcomm Quick Charge 5.0 technology. If you are wondering about colors, you can buy LG Wing (in case you reside in the USA) in gray and cyan options.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحميل خلفيات LG Wing الرسمية: 36 خلفية أصلية عالية الدقة [FHD+]

إذا كنت تتابع، ستعرف إذًا أن الشركة الكورية LG طالما أخرجت لنا أفكار خارج الصندوق وذلك من خلال إطلاق بعض الأجهزة والإكسسوارات المجنونة التي لم نتخيل أبدًا أن تكون متواجدة على الساحة، على الأقل بوقت إطلاقها، ولنا في هاتف LG G5 وإكسسواراته المصاحبه له مثال على ذلك. وأيضًا، هاتف LG Wing الجديد مثال آخر عمّا نتحدث عنه. جوال إل جي وينج الجديد يعتبر واحدًا من أكثر الهواتف تفرّدًا في التصميم والتجربة الكلية لعام 2020، والفضل هنا يعود لتصميم الهاتف الغريب الذي يوحي لك بأنه يحتوي على أجنحة، وذلك بجانب إمكانية إستخدامه كهاتف هاتف معتاد يوميًا! والآن، بإمكانك تحميل خلفيات LG Wing بالدقة الكاملة من الأسفل.

خلفيات LG Wing

جوال ال جي المجنح الجديد والذي جاء بإسم LG Wing لم يكن متميز في تصميمه فقط، ولكنه تميّز كذلك في كم خلفيات LG الضخم المصاحب له. ستحصل هنا على 36 خلفية أصلية بتصميم جديد خصيصًا لهذا الهاتف فقط. وتشمل أيضًا خلفيات LG Velvet. الخلفيات هنا تتضمن 6 خلفيات لوضع الهاتف الأفقي “swivel mode”، وأيضًا 7 خلفيات لوضع الهاتف الرأسي العادي، كما أن هناك 23 خلفية للشاشة الإضافية الصغيرة أسفل الأساسية والتي جائت بنسبة توازن للأبعاد 1:1.

لحسن الحظ، الآن بإمكانك تحميل الثلاثة مجموعات الكاملة من خلفيات LG Wing وذلك بالدقة الكاملة. والأبعاد المتاحة هنا بطبيعة الحال جائت مختلفة أيضًا لكل مجموعة منهم، حيث أن المجموعة الأولى تأتي بأبعاد 1080×2460 بيكسل، أما المجموعة الثانية فهي بأبعاد 2460×2460 بيكسل، وأخيرًا المجموعة الثالثة جائت بأبعاد 1080×1240 بيكسل.

الخلفيات المرفقة تاليًا هي فقط لغرض الإستعراض ورؤية الخلفيات “وليسوا بالدقة الكاملة”. الخلفيات متوفرة للتحميل مع ذلك عبر رابط التحميل بحجم كلي لجميع الخلفيات 63 ميجابايت وستجده أسفل الخلفيات المرفقة.

Download – Google Drive

ما هو المميز في إل جي وينج؟!

موبايل LG Wing الجديد يحتوي على شاشتين، الشاشة الأساسية هنا بإمكانك “تدويرها” لتكون بالوضع الأفقي، كاشفة عن شاشة أخرى أسفلها بالوضع الرأسي مما يسمح لك بأداء العديد من المهام المتعددة بواسطة الشاشتين بنفس الوقت. بالطبع مفهوم جوال أو جهاز ذكي بشاشتين ليس جديد، لدينا أيضًا هاتف جالكسي فولد، جالكسي Z فليب، بالإضافة إلى هواوي ميت XS، وأيضًا مايكروسوفت Duo وأخيرًا لن ننسى موتورولا رازر.

ولكن الشئ الجديد هنا أننا نتحدث عن مجرد هاتف عادي ولكنه بشاشتين منفصلتين، والمميز أنه كتصميم واستخدام لن يختلف أبدًا عن هواتف اندرويد المعتادة. لذا، الآن بإمكانك تحميل خلفيات إل جي وينج 2020 الجديد من شركة LG من الفقرة التالية، ثم بعد ذلك بإمكانك معرفة مواصفاته التفصيلية وعتاده الداخلي من الأسفل.

مواصفات جوال LG Wing

موبايل ال جي وينج الجديد من الشركة الكورية أصبح متاح للشراء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية فقط عبر شركة Verizon بسعر يبدأ من 1,000 دولار. وبعد أن حصلت على ما جئت لأجله وهو خلفيات ال جي وينج الأصلية، دعنا نتحدث قليلًا عمّا يميز هذا الهاتف من LG وما الذي يجعله متفرّدًا مقارنةً بجميع هواتف اندرويد الأخرى، القابلة للطيّ.

شاشتين بتكنولوجيا P-OLED

وإن كنت تتسائل عن الأشياء الفريدة، فستحصل هنا إذًا على شاشتين منفصلتين إحداهما مخفية أسفل الأخرى. الشاشة الأساسية هنا قياسها 6.8 إنش بتكنولوجيا P-OLED وجائت بدقة FHD+ وأبعاد 1080×2460 بيكسل مع عدد بيكسلات بعدد 395 في الإنش الواحد. بينما الشاشة الأخرى فستجدها أسفل الشاشة الأساسية وهي G-OLED “وفي الحقيقة لا أعلم الفرق بينهما” بقياس 3.9 إنش وأبعاد 1080×1240 بيكسل.

خيارات الذاكرة

أما عن كنت تتسائل عن الذاكرة، فهناك خيار وحيد فقط للذاكرة العشوائية وهو 8 جيجابايت رام، وذلك بجانب خيارات 128 جيجابايت أو 256 جيجابايت للذاكرة التخزينية الداخلية والتي جائت بتكنولوجيا UFS (ولكن بإصدار غير معروف حتى الآن).

معالج SD 765G ودعم ترددات 5G

أما تحت الغطاء فستحصل على رقاقة كوالكوم Snapdragon 765G الأفضل للفئة المتوسطة حتى الآن بدقة تصنيع 7 نانومتر الموفرة للطاقة بتردد يصل إلى 2.4 جيجاهرتز والداعمة كذلك لترددات شبكات الجيل الخامس (5G). بالطبع نظام التشغيل هنا هو اندرويد 10 بجانب واجهة LG Velvet المخصصة من العملاقة الكورية.

هنالك ثلاثة كاميرا بدقة 64 ميجابيكسل

وبعيدًا عن هذه الشاشة الغير معتادة والتي لم نراها بأي هاتف ذكي من قبل، خواص الكاميرا والتصوير أيضًا هي واحدة من الأشياء التي ميّزت هاتف وينج الجديد من إل جي. لذا، ستحصل هنا على ثلاثة كاميرات خلفية بخلاف الأمامية إحداهما أساسية بدقة 64 ميجابيكسل وفتحة عدسة f/1.8.

أما فيما عدا ذلك فهناك أيضًا عدسة Ultra-wide لتصوير الزوايا الواسعة جدًا بدقة 13 ميجابيكسل. وليس ذلك فقط، هناك عدسة إضافية أيضًا خاصة بتصوير الزوايا الواسعة ولكنها مخصصة لتصوير الفيديو فقط بدقة 12 ميجابيكسل والتي بإمكانك استخدامها على الشاشة الثانية. أما من الأمام، فهناك كاميرا سيلفي مخفية بداخل الشاشة بواسطة الموتور الذي كاد يختفي منذ بداية 2020 بدقة 32 ميجابيكسل وفتحة عدسة f/1.9.

بطارية ليست الأفضل، ولكنها داعمة للشحن السريع

موبايل LG Wing جاء مع بطارية بسعة 4,000 مللي أمبير، وحقيقةً لا أعلم إذا ما كانت ستتحمل الإستخدام المعتاد لمدة يوم كامل خاصةً إذا قمت باستخدام الشاشتين معًا لوقتٍ طويل، ولكنها رغم ذلك تتميز بدعمها للشحن السريع بواسطة تكنولوجيا Quick Charge 5.0 من كوالكوم. أما إن كنت تتسائل عن الألوان، فبإمكانك شراء ال جي وينج (في حالة أنك مقيم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) بخيارات ألوان: الرمادي، والسماوي.

رُبما تُحِب أيضًا

أترك رد

بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى لن يتم نشرها.