Download Android 11.0 Custom ROMs for All Android Devices [Installing Guide]

Most of you probably know that Android 11.0 with its stable version has been officially launched for all Pixel phones that support it, in addition to a large number of other Android phones that have joined this journey, either by launching stable versions as well, or even by supporting some of its leading devices to test the beta versions. Like the OnePlus 8 Pro or the Galaxy S20 to name a few.

Thus, the fact that the latest system has become officially available, its source code also has been made available to developers and lovers of discovery and modification, which made modifying the new Android 11 version and porting it into modified ROMs suitable for installation on other Android phones, even old ones, a process possible.

Android 11.0 ROMs (Custom, AOSP)

In fact, there are very old phones like Redmi Note 5, Poco F1, or even OnePlus 3 already got their Android 11 ROMs a while ago. Now, there are a lot of additional phones that have received support for the latest system installation, and we expect even to have support for additional phones in the next few weeks. In any case, we will update this page by adding any new phones that are supported by Android 11 ROMs whenever new ones are available.

A list of Android 11 ROMs supported devices

  1. ASUS devices
    • ZenFone Max Pro M1
  2. Essential devices
    • Essential PH-1
  3. Lenovo devices
    • Z6 Pro
    • ZUK Z2
    • ZUK Z2 Plus
  4. Motorola devices
    • Moto G7 Power
  5. Nokia devices:
    • Nokia 6.1 Plus
  6. OnePlus devices
    • OnePlus 3 & OnePlus 3T
    • OnePlus 5 & OnePlus 5T
    • OnePlus 6
    • OnePlus 6T
    • OnePlus Nord phone
  7. Realme devices
    • Realme 3 Pro
    • Realme X2
    • Realme XT
  8. Samsung devices
    • Galaxy Tab S5e
  9. Sony devices
    1. Sony Xperia 10
    2. Sony Xperia 10 Plus
    3. Sony Xperia XA2
    4. Sony Xperia XA2 Plus
    5. Sony Xperia XA2 Ultra
  10. Xiaomi devices
    • POCO F1
    • Xiaomi Mi 5s
    • Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus
    • Xiaomi Mi 9
    • Redmi Note 9S / 9 Pro / 9 Pro Max
    • Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite
    • POCO M2 Pro
    • Xiaomi Mi A2
    • Redmi K20, Mi 9T
    • Xiaomi Mi 8
    • Redmi Note 8, 8T
    • Redmi 3S
    • Redmi Note 7 / 7S
    • Redmi Note 4
    • Redmi 7, Y3
    • Redmi K20 Pro, Mi 9T Pro
    • Redmi Note 8
    • Redmi Note 8T
    • Xiaomi Mi A3 
    • Redmi Note 4
    • Redmi 4A
    • Redmi 4X
    • Redmi 5
    • Redmi 6 Pro
    • Xiaomi Mi A1
    • Poco X2, Redmi K30
    • Redmi Note 5/5 Plus
    • Mi Mix 2S

On our part, we will periodically update this list whenever any new phones are available that support installing custom or cooked Android 11 ROMs. You should also know that this list does not contain all the Android 11 ROMs available on XDA developers at the moment, but we will only mention the ones that you can rely on for daily use, or that contain at least the basic system functions without errors.

Asus devices

Asus has not yet released a stable Android 10 update for the ZenFone Max Pro M1, but despite that the developer community had unofficially supported the phone before the manufacturer did. The developers have released AOSP, with the open source Android 11 system. The ROM works almost flawlessly with all necessary system functions like camera, networks, etc.

ZenFone Max Pro M1


Essential devices

Essential PH-1 Android 11 OS is now available with StatiXOS v4.0. Of course there are a few bugs that you will need to live with in the event that you are a phone user and want to try the new system. For example, the Bluetooth connection does not work in this version of ROM yet. Since this version is still in the alpha (pre-beta) stage, if you install it you will not find any customization options, so you can consider it an AOSP ROM with the name StatiXOS only.


Lenovo devices

1. Lenovo Z6 Pro

The developer team of RevengeOS has recently launched its first Android 11 release for the Lenovo Z6 Pro. Currently we do not have any information about errors or problems that the system suffers from, but it is often not suitable for daily use. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you first make a NANDroid backup of your phone’s contents before you try.

2. Lenovo ZUK Z2, Z2 Plus

There is an official version of ArrowOS ROM, modified with the latest Android 11 so far, it has become available for the ZUK Z2 and also the Z2 Plus. And to be honest, the ROM is considered without features at all at the present time other than that it is the latest Android OS, so some exclusive features for Lenovo phones such as UTouch or any usual features that you will not find in this version yet, and may be added in the next versions.


Motorola devices

XDA’s developers Electimon , erfanoabdi and Lucchetto00 have teamed up to release an “unofficial” version of RevengeOS, Android 11, for the Moto G7 Power. The ROM appears to be stable and can be installed on your primary phone, with only one error which is a problem with operating the NFC connection, so the final decision is yours.

1. Moto G7 Power


Nokia devices

The Nokia 6.1 Plus has got the ability to install Android 11 with Potato ROM in an open source Android POSP v4.0.0 version. However, these ROM need certain files that are necessary for networks separately, so make sure that you follow up on these ROM updates from time to time.


OnePlus devices

1. OnePlus 3 / 3T

The developers team of Havoc-OS has released the first Android 11 ROM for OnePlus 3 as well as OnePlus 3T. If you want to try it, then head over to the ROM download link from the following link:

2. OnePlus 5/5T

If you have one of the OnePlus 5 & 5T twin and want to try the latest Android 11 OS so far on your phone, then go directly to the ROM download link available next. It came with the name YAAP, which is an acronym for Yet another AOSP project. It’s almost just an open source Android ROM with very few customizations. It also lacks many features and options to be able to utilize the phone optimally, but this is normal since this version is still in the early stages of testing, and the developers team will add a lot of features later.

There is also another official release from ArrowOS team built on Android R and is now available for both of them.

3. OnePlus 6

There is a version of POSP ROM on the latest Android OS that has become available for download and installation on the OnePlus 6. The ROM is still in the pre-beta phase of alpha, so it is often not suitable for daily use on your primary phone. The front camera may not work, in addition to some other bugs and problems with the stability of system functions. So, if you want to experiment, you need to make sure that you can deal with these things first.

4. OnePlus 6T

Almost similar to the previous ROM, and the same version of the ROM even but despite that from a different programmer. There is another version of POSP ROM, with Android 11 system, available for the OnePlus 6T. This version on the other hand, although it contains a few bugs, but it is in some necessary things that you may not be able to deal with on your primary phone. One such bug is that the official camera app does not work when you are trying to shoot with the front camera.

5. OnePlus Nord

The Chinese company OnePlus, at the time of writing these words, did not officially launch Android 11 update for the OnePlus Nord, but with that, there are ROMs with the “open source” Android system that have already become available for download and installation on the latest phone from OnePlus. ROM looks almost flawless, very suitable for everyday use with all the usual basic system functions.


Realme devices

1. Realme 3 Pro

The Realme 3 Pro has got the latest LineageOS 18.0 ROM support so far with the latest Android 11, and the same ROM is also compatible with the Realme X Lite. The advantage here is that you can find some exclusive features for Realme phones, such as the game mode or the FPS overlay feature under the Settings menu> then Realme Settings.

2. Realme X2

The Android 11 OS for Realme X2 has also become available via AOSP ROM, and besides the problem of operating the headphone input, the system appears to be stable and does not suffer from any errors in the system functions in this version.

3. Realme XT

If you are looking for a stock Android 11 ROM for the Realme XT instead of customized Realme UI, then you can install this “unofficial” version of RevengeOS 4.0. ROM  that appears to be stable and has no faults, so you can rely on it for daily use on your daily driver.


Samsung devices

1. Galaxy Tab S5e

The only device from Samsung that has received support for installing Android 11 unofficially “so far” is the Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e Wi-Fi version only which has LineageOS 18.0 ROM installation support that is built on Android 11.


Sony devices

1. Sony Xperia 10

Android 11 for Sony Xperia 10 is now available with an unofficial version of LineageOS 18.0. Apart from the inability to operate the Wi-Fi display, the system appears to be stable and does not suffer from any errors in the basic phone functions.

2. Sony Xperia 10 Plus

Very similar to the regular version, the Xperia 10 Plus also has support for an unofficial version of LineageOS 18.0 which is built on Android 11 R. The ROM is not generic for this version of the phone, so you simply won’t be able to flash the regular Xperia 10 version On the “Plus” one, and vice versa.

3. Sony Xperia XA2

If you are looking for AOSP 11 (Stock) ROM for Sony Xperia XA2, then you can download and install LineageOS 18.0 which supported the phone recently. The ROM looks stable and suitable for everyday use as long as you don’t care about the Wi-Fi display inability to function.

4. Sony Xperia XA2 Plus

A new “unofficial” version of LineageOS 18.0 is now available for installation on the Xperia XA2 Plus. Important note, here you will need to install the ROM from scratch, and it is never recommended to upgrade directly from LineageOS 17.1 if you happen to be working on it now.


Xiaomi & Redmi devices

1. Poco F1

As for the fan-favorite, the Xiaomi gem, the Poco F1, now if you are a user with the latest Android 11 you can try the latest Android 11 with ReloadedOS or AOSP (developer version) ROM . As for the first ROM, it is currently in the Beta stage and it seems that it is without any catastrophic errors or stability problems, so I think it is suitable for daily use, except in the case that you are using calls or listening to music via a bluetooth connection, because it does not work in this version of the ROM. So, if you want to experiment, then head over to the following links.

There is also the possibility to install Android 11 on the Pocophone F1 by installing an official version of ArrowOS ROM, and from members’ experiences and comments it appears to be stable and suitable for daily use as well.

2. Mi 5s

The Android 11 system for the Mi 5s is available with LineageOS 18.0 “unofficial version”. Of course, you should expect some system errors that you will need to deal with after installing the ROM. The fingerprint sensor, for example, is not working properly, so be careful. If you want to try, download and install via the following link.

3. Mi 9

If you happen to be a Xiaomi Mi 9 user and want to try Android 11 on your phone, then you have the opportunity by installing the custom Fluid 1.0 ROM which is built on the latest Android version.

4. Redmi Note 9S/ Pro/Max and Poco M2 Pro

All Xiaomi phones that came with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 720 processor have received support for “generic version” of StatiXOS v4.0 with Android 11 OS (generic version here means that any phone with the same processor can install the same ROM). So, yes, if you are a user of Redmi Note 9S, Redmi Note 9 Pro, or Redmi Note 9 Pro Max as well as Poco M2 Pro, you can actually install this ROM. But you should know, however, that the ROM is not yet supportive of installation on global versions of Redmi Note 9 Pro with the codename Kodi joyeuse.

5. Mi A2 Lite

A ROM with Android 11 open source “AOSP” is now available for the Mi A2 Lite. It appears to be stable and with minimal errors, but in any case you should be prepared for anything. If you want to try, go to the following links, noting that it is still a beta version, according to the developer.

6. Redmi K20, Mi 9T

Yes, in fact, they are both the same phone with the same internal hardware, but they are nonetheless directed to different markets, so if you find that there are suitable ROMs to install on one of them, it will also be the same for the other. So, POSP v4.0 ROM with Android 11 operating system has become available for Xiaomi Redmi K20, which came with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 730 processor, and it is also the same that you can install and use it on the Mi 9T.

7. Mi 8

Xiaomi Mi 8 users have also had the ability to try Android R with PixelROM v3.0 (yes, it’s kind of similar to the popular Pixel Experience ROMs, but it’s not the same). The only bug in the ROM is that the fingerprint sensor is not working so that the system can’t bypass the SafetyNet feature from Google. However, the ROM is available for download via the next link.

8. Redmi Note 8, 8T

Redmi Note 8, as well as its younger brother Redmi Note 8T, have been supported by generic AOSP ROM with Android 11 (generic here i.e. the same ROM is valid for installation on both). So, if you are ready to ditch the Wi-Fi Display because it does not work on this version, then it is stable and very suitable for everyday use.

9. Mi A2

Xiaomi Mi A2 with Android One system also has the ability to test Android 11 system with POSP v4.0 ROM. The ROM, however, contains some errors related to the fingerprint sensor, as well as the feature to broadcast the phone screen to TV . But if you are able to use the phone without these features, then you have the opportunity to try this ROM that may be stable and without any other errors.

10. Redmi Note 7, 7S

Redmi Note 7 and its other identical version, the Redmi Note 7S, is currently running Android 10 alongside MIUI 11 officially. But despite that, the phone is very popular with users as well as developers, so if you are a user of one of them, you can now try Android 11 (AOSP) by this one. The Weeb Projekt ROM we’re talking about is almost stable and suitable for use on your primary phone, with all the basic system features and functions.

11. Mi A3

The fact that it is a smartphone under the Android One initiative from Google means that it runs on a system similar to stock Android experience on Pixel devices “almost”. And now, as a mobile user, you can enjoy all the features of the new Android 11 system with AOSP ROM. This system is also distinguished by that it contains all the usual GApps services once installed, meaning you do not need to install Google services separately.

12. Mi Mix, Mi Max Prime

the original Xiaomi Mi Max “first release” as well as the Mi Max Prime version have received support from an unofficial version of LineageOS 18.0 that is based on the open source Android 11. However, you will need to have your phone running with the latest official version of Android Nougat before installing this version of the ROM for the bootloader and kernel to be compatible.

13. Mi Mix 2S

ArrowOS custom ROM developers team recently launched the first Android 11 ROM for Mi Mix 2S, but it is still an unofficial version even though its developers team is the ones who released it! Perhaps because it’s still experimental and unsuitable for everyday use? However, next you can go to the ROM link in the XDA forum as well as the download link if you want to try immediately.


Android 11.0 Google services ‘GApps’

Apart from the very huge number of modified ROMs we mentioned today, we will likely see many more Android 11 ROMs for other phones in the next few weeks. However, you should know that not all Android 11 ROMs will come with the default Google services and applications that you are accustomed to using with all Android phones.

So, if you happen to have installed one of the ROMs that we mentioned above, or even other ROMs from a different source and you are looking for access to Google services or the Play Store app, I am glad to inform you that this section is for this purpose.

1. NikGapps Package

Member  Nikhil  of the XDA Developers Forum has launched an “updated” version of the official Google services for  open source Android 11 ROMs. You can download it directly from the source page via the following link:

DOWNLOAD NIKGAPPS

2. BitGApps

Get the official Google apps by BiTGApps

TheHitMan  member  of the XDA Developers Forum has also updated the popular BitGApps package to the latest release so that it is suitable for use on Android 11 AOSP ROMs. The latest version here came with the number R16, and it is the latest to date, and you can download it from the following link:

DOWNLOAD BITGAPPS


Custom ROMs installing guide

Of course, today’s explanation isn’t for beginners, and you’ll need some knowledge of what we’re talking about today. But despite that, everything has a beginning, and this page may be your beginning to enter the wonderful world full of new things. So, if you decided that you wanted to try it, so go ahead and see what we are saying next, carefully!

Requirements

If you are new to this matter, and you are implementing it for the first time, besides that you have reached this page by searching for something and then you found us by accident, then perhaps you should know that there are some necessary requirements first before you go to install the modified Android ROM on your phone.

  1. Save a backup copy of the phone files.
  2. Unlock your device’s bootloader.
  3. Install TWRP custom recovery.
  4. Do an NANDroid Backup.

install a custom ROM via TWRP

  • Download the ROM file from the links attached above, then transfer the files to the internal or external memory.
  • Reboot into TWRP recovery mode.
  • From the recovery main menu, go to Wipe> Advanced wipe, then choose the System, Data, Cash, Dalvic sections, and then drag the Swipe button below to execute. This process will remove the current system from your device.

  • Once again from the main recovery menu, go to the Install button, then browse storage files to the ROM file on the external memory.
  • After that, you will need to click the Add More Zips button to add the official Google services (GApps) to the ROM in the event that it is AOSP or does not contain Google applications by default. Finally, swipe the “Swipe” button to start installing the ROM.
  • Once the ROM has finished flashing, press the Reboot System button that will appear below.

Conclusion

You probably know this since you are reading these steps, but the first booting after flashing any of the above mentioned Android 11 ROMs usually takes a long time, so do not worry, this is normal. Given that these ROMs are not official but from some independent XDA developers, there is a possibility that the phone will not succeed in the first booting from the ground up, and therefore you must be ready for all possibilities, So we mentioned making a backup NANDroid  within the necessary requirements.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

تحميل اندرويد 11 لجميع هواتف أندرويد: رومات Android 11.0 (المعدّلة) للاندرويد

يعرف معظمكم على الأرجح أن نظام Android 11.0 بنسخته المستقرة قد تم إطلاقه رسميًا لجميع هواتف بيكسل الداعمة له بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من هواتف اندرويد الأخرى التي قد قامت بالإنضمام لهذه الرحلة سواء بواسطة إطلاق إصدارات مستقرة هي الأخرى، أو حتى بدعم بعض أجهزتها الرائدة لتجربة الإصدارات التجريبية مثل OnePlus 8 Pro أو Galaxy S20 على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. وبالتالي، كون أن النظام الأخير قد أصبح متاح رسميًا، كود المصدر الخاص به أيضًا قد تم إتاحته للمطورين ومحبي الإسكتشاف والتعديل، مما جعل تعديل إصدار اندرويد 11 الجديد وتحويله إلى رومات معدلة ملائمة للتثبيت على هواتف اندرويد الأخرى حتى القديمة منها عملية ممكنة.

رومات Android 11.0 (معدّلة، خام)

في الواقع أن هناك هواتف قديمة جدًا مثل ريدمي نوت 5، Poco F1  أو حتى OnePlus 3 قد حصلوا بالفعل على روم Android 11 الخاصة بهم منذ فترة. والآن، هناك الكثير من الهواتف الإضافية التي قد حظت بدعم تثبيت النظام الأخير، ونتوقع حتى ان يكون هناك دعم لهواتف إضافية في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة. على كلٍ، سنقوم بتحديث هذه الصفحة بإضافة أي هواتف جديدة يتم دعمها برومات اندرويد 11 كلما توفرت رومات جديدة.

قائمة بالهواتف الداعمة لتثبيت رومات اندرويد 11

  1. أجهزة ASUS
    • هاتف ZenFone Max Pro M1
  2. أجهزة Essential
    • هاتف Essential PH-1
  3. أجهزة Lenovo
    • هاتف Z6 Pro
    • هاتف ZUK Z2
    • هاتف ZUK Z2 Plus
  4. أجهزة Motorola
    • هاتف Moto G7 Power
  5. أجهزة Nokia:
    • هاتف Nokia 6.1 Plus
  6. أجهزة OnePlus
    • هاتف OnePlus 3 & OnePlus 3T
    • هاتف OnePlus 5 & OnePlus 5T
    • هاتف OnePlus 6
    • هاتف OnePlus 6T
    • هاتف OnePlus Nord
  7. أجهزة Realme
    • هاتف Realme 3 Pro
    • هاتف Realme X2
    • هاتف Realme XT
  8. أجهزة Samsung
    • تابلت Galaxy Tab S5e
  9. أجهزة Sony
    1. هاتف Sony Xperia 10
    2. هاتف Sony Xperia 10 Plus
    3. هاتف Sony Xperia XA2
    4. هاتف Sony Xperia XA2 Plus
    5. هاتف Sony Xperia XA2 Ultra
  10. أجهزة Xiaomi
    • هاتف POCO F1
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi 5s
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi 9
    • هاتف Redmi Note 9S/9 Pro/9 Pro Max
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite
    • هاتف POCO M2 Pro
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi A2
    • هاتف Redmi K20, Mi 9T
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi 8
    • هاتف Redmi Note 8, 8T
    • هاتف Redmi 3S
    • هاتف Redmi Note 7/7S
    • هاتف Redmi Note 4
    • هاتف Redmi 7, Y3
    • هاتف Redmi K20 Pro, Mi 9T Pro
    • هاتف Redmi Note 8
    • هاتف Redmi Note 8T
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi A3
    • هاتف Redmi Note 4
    • هاتف Redmi 4A
    • هاتف Redmi 4X
    • هاتف Redmi 5
    • هاتف Redmi 6 Pro
    • هاتف Xiaomi Mi A1
    • هاتف Poco X2, Redmi K30
    • هاتف Redmi Note 5/ 5 Plus
    • هاتف Mi Mix 2S

من جانبنا سنقوم دوريًا بتحديث هذه القائمة كلما توفرت أي هواتف جديدة داعمة لتثبيت رومات اندرويد 11 المخصصة أو المطبوخة. يجب أن تعلم أيضًا أن هذه القائمة لا تحتوي على جميع رومات Android 11 المتوفرة في مواقع المطورين العالمية في الوقت الحالي، ولكننا سنقومك بذِكر فقط الرومات التي بإمكانك الإعتماد عليه في الإستخدام اليومي، أو التي تحتوي على وظائف النظام الأساسي على الأقل بدون أخطاء.

أجهزة آسوس

شركة اسوس حتى الآن لم تقم بإطلاق تحديث اندرويد 10 المستقر لهاتف ZenFone Max Pro M1، ولكن رغم ذلك مجتمع المطورين قد قام بدعم الهاتف بشكل غير رسمي قبل أن تقوم الشركة المصنعة بذلك. قام المطورين بإطلاق روم AOSP بنظام اندرويد 11 مفتوح المصدر. الروم تعمل بدون أي أخطاء تقريبًا مع جميع وظائف النظام الضرورية مثل الكاميرا والشبكات وما إلى ذلك.

هاتف ZenFone Max Pro M1


أجهزة Essential

نظام اندرويد 11 لهاتف Essential PH-1 أصبح الآن متاح بواسطة روم StatiXOS v4.0. بالطبع هناك بعض الأخطاء القليلة التي ستحتاج إلى التعايش معها في حالة أنك مستخدم للهاتف وتريد تجربة النظام الجديد. على سبيل المثال، إتصال بلوتوث لا يعمل في هذه النسخة من الروم حتى الآن. وبما أن هذه النسخة ما زالت في مرحلة alpha (ما قبل التجريبية)، إذا قمت بتثبيتها لن تجد أي خيارات تخصيص، لذا بإمكانك اعتبارها روم AOSP فقط مع إسم StatiXOS.


أجهزة لينوفو

1. هاتف Lenovo Z6 Pro

فريق المطورين الخاص بروم RevengeOS قد قام مؤخرًا بإطلاق إصداره الأول بنظام اندرويد 11 لهاتف Lenovo Z6 Pro. حاليًا ليس لدينا أي معلومات حول الأخطاء أو المشكلات التي يعاني منها النظام، ولكنها رغم ذلك غالبًا ما لن تكون ملائمة للإستخدام اليومي. لذلك، ننصحك بشِدة أن تقوم أولًا بعمل نسخة NANDroid إحتياطية لمحتويات هاتفك قبل أن تقوم بالتجربة.

2. هاتف Lenovo ZUK Z2, Z2 Plus

هناك إصدار رسمي من روم ArrowOS المعدلة بنظام اندرويد 11 الأحدث حتى الآن قد أصبح متاح لهاتفي ZUK Z2 وأيضًا Z2 Plus. ولأصدقك القول، الروم تعتبر بلا مميزات على الإطلاق في الوقت الحالي بخلاف أنها بنظام اندرويد الأخير، لذلك بعض المميزات الحصرية لهواتف لينوفو مثل UTouch أو أي خواص معتادة لن تجدها في هذا الإصدار حتى الآن، وربما يتم إضافتها في الإصدارات القادمة.


أجهزة موتورولا

مبرمجين XDA للمطورين Electimon, erfanoabdi بالإضافة إلى Lucchetto00 قد قاموا بعمل فريق معًا لإطلاق إصدار “غير رسمي” من روم RevengeOS بنظام اندرويد 11 لهاتف Moto G7 Power. الروم يبدو أنها مستقرة وتستطيع تثبيتها على هاتفك الأساسي، مع خطأ واحد فقط وهو مشكلة في تشغيل إتصال NFC، لذلك القرار النهائي لك.

1. هاتف Moto G7 Power


أجهزة نوكيا

هاتف نوكيا 6.1 بلس قد حصل على إمكانية تثبيت نظام اندرويد 11 بواسطة روم Potato بإصدار اندرويد مفتوح المصدر POSP v4.0.0. ولكن مع ذلك، هذه الروم تحتاج إلى ملفات معينة ضرورية لكل شبكات الهاتف على حِده، لذلك تأكد ان تقوم بمتابعة تحديثات هذه الروم من آنٍ لآخر.


أجهزة ون بلس

1. هاتف OnePlus 3/3T

فريق مطوري روم Havoc-OS المعدلة قد قاموا منذ أيام بإطلاق إصدار روم اندرويد 11 الأول لهاتف ون بلس 3 وكذلك ون بلس 3T. وإذا أردت تجربتها، إتجه إذًا إلى رابط تحميل الروم من الرابط التالي:

2. هاتف OnePlus 5/5T

إذا كان لديك أحد أخوين ون بلس 5 & 5T وأردت تجربة نظام Android 11 الأحدث حتى الآن على هاتفك، إذهب إذًا مباشرةً إلى رابط تحميل الروم المتوفر تاليًا. جائت بإسم YAAP وهو إختصار لعبارة Yet another AOSP project هي تقريبًا مجرد روم بنظام اندرويد مفتوح المصدر مع بعض الإضافات القليلة جدًا. تفتقر أيضًا للعديد من الخواص والخيارات لتستطيع إستغلال الهاتف بالشكل الأمثل، ولكن هذا طبيعي كون أن هذا الإصدار ما زال في مراحل التجربة الأولى، وسيقوم فريق المطورين بإضافة الكثير من الخواص والمميزات لاحقًا.

هنالك أيضًا إصدار رسمي آخر من فريق مطوري روم ArrowOS قد تم بنائه على نظام Android R وأصبح الآن متاح لكلاهما.

3. هاتف OnePlus 6

هناك إصدار من روم POSP بنظام اندرويد الأخير قد أصبحت متاحة للتحميل والتثبيت على هاتف ون بلس 6. الروم ما زالت في مرحلة alpha ما قبل التجريبية، لذلك غالبًا ما لن تكون مناسبة للإستخدام اليومي على هاتفك الأساسي. الكاميرا الأمامية ربما لن تعمل، بالإضافة إلى وجود بعض الأخطاء الأخرى ومشاكل في استقرار وظائف النظام. لذلك، إذا أردت التجربة، يجب أن تتأكد أنك تستطيع التعامل مع هذه الأشياء أولًا.

4. هاتف OnePlus 6T

بشكل مشابه تقريبًا للنظام السابق، ونفس إصدار الروم حتى ولكنها رغم ذلك من مبرمج مختلف. هناك إصدار آخر من روم POSP بنظام اندرويد 11 أصبح متاح لهاتف ون بلس 6 تي. هذا الإصدار من الجهة الأخرى رغم أنه يحتوي على القليل من الأخطاء، إلا أنها في بعض الأشياء الضرورية التي ربما لن تستطيع التعامل معها على هاتفك الأساسي. من هذه الأخطاء أن تطبيق الكاميرا الرسمي لا يعمل عندما تحاول التصوير بالكاميرا الأمامية.

5. هاتف OnePlus Nord

الشركة الصينية ون بلس لم تقم حتى وقت كتابة هذه الكلمات بإطلاق تحديث اندرويد 11 رسميًا لهاتف ون بلس نورد، ولكن مع ذلك هناك روم بنظام اندرويد الخام “مفتوح المصدر” قد أصبحت متاحة بالفعل للتحميل والتثبيت على آخر هاتف النورد من ون بلس. الروم تبدو بدون أخطاء تقريبًا، وملائمة جدًا للإستخدام اليومي مع جميع وظائف النظام الأساسية المعتادة.


أجهزة ريلمي

1. هاتف Realme 3 Pro

هاتف ريلمي 3 برو قد حصل على دعم روم LineageOS 18.0 الأحدث حتى الآن بنظام اندرويد 11 الأخير، كما أن نفس إصدار الروم ملائم أيضًا للتثبيت على هاتف ريلمي X لايت. والمميز هنا أن بإمكانك إيجاد بعض الخواص الحصرية لهواتف ريلمي مثل وضع الألعاب أو ميزة FPS overlay تحت قائمة الإعدادات > ثم Realme Settings.

2. هاتف Realme X2

نظام Android 11 لهاتف ريلمي X2 قد أصبح متاح أيضًا بواسطة روم AOSP (اندرويد مفتوح المصدر)، وبخلاف وجود مشكلة في تشغيل مدخل السماعة، يبدو أن النظام مستقر ولا يعاني من أي أخطاء بوظائف النظام في هذا الإصدار.

3. هاتف Realme XT

إذا كنت تبحث عن روم بنظام اندرويد 11 الخام لهاتف ريلمي XT بدلًا من واجهة Realme UI المخصصة، بإمكانك إذًا تثبيت هذا الإصدار “غير الرسمي” من روم RevengeOS 4.0. الروم يبدو أنها مستقرة ولا أخطاء مؤثرة، لذلك بإمكانك الإعتماد عليها للإستخدام اليومي على هاتفك الأساسي.


أجهزة سامسونج

1. تابلت Galaxy Tab S5e

الجهاز الوحيد من سامسونج الذي حصل على دعم تثبيت نظام اندرويد 11 بشكل غير رسمي “حتى الآن” هو تابلت Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e نسخة Wi-Fi فقط والذي حظى بدعم تثبيت روم LineageOS 18.0 التي تم بنائها على نظام Android 11. ولكنك مع ذلك ستحتاج قبل التثبيت أن يكون جهازك على آخر إصدار رسمي من نظام اندرويد 10.


أجهزة سوني

1. هاتف Sony Xperia 10

نظام اندرويد 11 لهاتف سوني اكسبريا 10 أصبح الآن متاح بواسطة نسخة غير رسمية من روم LineageOS 18.0. وبخلاف عدم إمكانية تشغيل خاصية Wi-Fi display، يبدو أن النظام مستقر ولا يعاني من أي أخطاء بوظائف الهاتف الأساسية.

2. هاتف Sony Xperia 10 Plus

بشكل مشابه جدًا للنسخة العادية منه، هاتف إكسبيريا 10 بلس حظى أيضًا بدعم نسخة غير رسمية من روم LineageOS 18.0 والتي تم بنائها على نظام Android 11 R. الروم مع ذلك غير عامة لهذا الإصدار من الهاتف، لذلك لن تتمكن ببساطة من تفليش نسخة اكسبريا 10 العادية على نسخة “بلس”، والعكس صحيح.

3. هاتف Sony Xperia XA2

إذا كنت تبحث عن روم AOSP 11 (اندرويد الخام) لهاتف سوني إكسبيريا XA2، فبإمكانك إذًا تحميل وتثبيت روم LineageOS 18.0 التي قامت بدعم الهاتف مؤخرًا. الروم تبدو مستقرة ومناسبة للإستخدام اليومي طالما أنك لا تهتم بمشكلة عدم إمكانية تشغيل خاصية Wi-Fi display.

4. هاتف Sony Xperia XA2 Plus

هناك إصدار جديد “غير رسمي” من روم LineageOS 18.0 قد أصبح متاح للتثبيت على هاتف إكسبريا XA2 بلس. ملحوظة هامة، ستحتاج هنا إلى تثبيت الروم من البداية، ولا يُنصح أبدًا بالترقية مباشرةً من روم LineageOS 17.1 إذا ما صادف أنك هاتفك يعمل بها الآن.


أجهزة شاومي & ريدمي

1. هاتف Poco F1

بالنسبةِ إلى محبوب الجماهير، وجوهرة شاومي، هاتف بوكو F1، بإمكانك الآن إذا كنت مستخدم له تجربة نظام اندرويد 11 الأخير بواسطة روم ReloadedOS أو روم AOSP (إصدار المطورين). بالنسبةِ إلى الروم الأولى، فهي حاليًا في مرحلة Beta ويبدو أنها بدون أي أخطاء كارثية أو مشاكل في الإستقرار، لذلك أعتقد أنها مناسبة للإستخدام اليومي، إلا في حالة أنك تستخدم مكالمات أو سماع الموسيقى بواسطة إتصال البلوتوث، لأنه لا يعمل في هذا الإصدار من الروم. لذا، إذا أردت التجربة، إتجه إذًا إلى الروابط التالية.

هناك أيضًا إمكانية لتثبيت Android 11 على هاتف Pocophone F1 بواسطة تثبيت إصدار رسمي من روم ArrowOS، ومن تجارب الأعضاء وتعليقاتهم يبدو أنها مستقرة وملائمة للإستخدام اليومي أيضًا.

2. هاتف Mi 5s

نظام اندرويد 11 لهاتف مي 5s متاح بواسطة روم LineageOS 18.0 “إصدار غير رسمي”. بالطبع يجب أن تتوقع وجود بعض الأخطاء في النظام التي ستحتاج إلى التعامل معها بعد تثبيت الروم. مستشعر قرائة البصمة كمثال لا يعمل كما ينبغي، لذلك وجب التنبيه. وإذا أردت التجربة، قم بالتحميل والتثبيت عبر الرابط التالي.

3. هاتف Mi 9

إذا ما صادف أنك مستخدم لهاتف Xiaomi Mi 9 وتريد تجربة نظام Android 11 على هاتفك، فلديك الفرصة إذًا بواسطة تثبيت روم Fluid 1.0 المخصصة والتي تم بنائها على إصدار اندرويد الأخير.

4. هاتف Redmi Note 9S/Pro/Max وأيضًا Poco M2 Pro

جميع هواتف شاومي التي جائت مع معالج كوالكوم Snapdragon 720 قد حصلت على دعم “إصدار عام” من روم StatiXOS v4.0 بنظام اندرويد 11 (إصدار عام هنا معناها أن أي هاتف بنفس المعالج بإمكانه تثبيت نفس الروم). لذا، نعم إذا كنت مستخدم لهاتف ريدمي نوت 9S، ريدمي نوت 9 برو، أو ريدمي نوت 9 برو ماكس وكذلك بوكو M2 برو، أنت فعليًا بإمكانك تثبيت هذه الروم. ولكن يجب أن تعلم مع ذلك أن الروم حتى اللحظة ليس داعمة للتثبيت على الإصدارات العالمية من هاتف Redmi Note 9 Pro بإسم كودي joyeuse.

5. هاتف Mi A2 Lite

هنالك روم بنظام اندرويد 11 مفتوح المصدر “AOSP” متاحة الآن لهاتف مي A2 لايت. الروم تبدو أنها مستقرة وبأدنى حد من الأخطاء، ولكن على كلٍ يجب أن تكون مُهيئ لأي شئ. إذا أردت التجربة، إذهب إلى الروابط التالية، علمًا أنها مازلت نسخة تجريبية حسب قول المطور.

6. هاتف Redmi K20, Mi 9T

نعم، في الواقع أن كلاهما نفس الهاتف مع تطابق العتاد الداخلي، ولكنهما رغم ذلك موجهين لأسواق مختلفة، لذلك إذا وجدت أن هناك روم ملائمة للتثبيت على أحدهما، هي نفسها أيضًا ستكون مناسبة للآخر. لذا، روم  POSP v4.0 مع نظام تشغيل Android 11 أصبحت متوفرة لهاتف شاومي ريدمي K20 الذي جاء بمعالج كوالكوم Snapdragon 730، وهي نفسها أيضًا تستطيع تثبيتها واستخدمها على هاتف مي 9T.

7. هاتف Mi 8

مستخدمي شاومي مي 8 قد حظوا أيضًا بإمكانية تجربة نظام Android R بواسطة روم PixelROM v3.0 (نعم هي شبيهة نوعًا ما برومات Pixel Experience الشهيرة، ولكنها ليست نفسها). الخطأ الوحيد في الروم هو أن مستشعر قراءة البصمة لا يعمل وذلك حتى يستطيع النظام تخطي خاصية حماية SafetyNet من جوجل. على كلٍ، الروم متوفرة للتحميل والتجربة عبر الرابك التالي.

8. هاتف Redmi Note 8, 8T

ريدمي نوت 8، وأيضًا أخيه الأصغر ريدمي نوت 8 تي قد تم دعمهم بواسطة روم AOSP عامة بنظام اندرويد 11 (عامة هنا أي أن نفس الروم صالحة للتثبيت على كلاهما). لذا، إذا كنت مستعد للتخلي عن خاصية Wi-Fi Display لأنها لا تعمل على هذا الإصدار، فهي مستقرة إذًا ومناسبة جدًا للإستخدام اليومي.

9. هاتف Mi A2

هاتف مي A2 من شاومي بنظام Android One يتمتع هو الآخر بإمكانية تجربة نظام اندرويد 11 بواسطة روم POSP v4.0. الروم مع ذلك تحتوي على بعض الأخطاء المتعلقة بمستشعر البصمة وكذلك خاصية بث شاشة الهاتف على التلفاز. ولكن إذا كنت قادر على استخدام الهاتف بدون هذه الخواص، فلديك الفرصة إذًا لتجربة روم ربما تكون مستقرة وبلا أي أخطاء أخرى.

10. هاتف Redmi Note 7, 7S

ريدمي نوت 7 وأيضًا نسخته المتطابقة الأخرى ريدمي نوت 7S يعملون حاليًا بنظام اندرويد 10 بجانب MIUI 11 رسميًا. ولكن رغم ذلك، الهاتف محبوب جدًا من المستخدمين وكذلك المطورين، لذلك إذا كنت مستخدم لأحدهما تستطيع الآن تجربة نظام اندرويد 11 (الخام) بواسطة تثبيت روم معدلة. روم Weeb Projekt التي نتحدث عنها تعتبر مستقرة تقريبًا ومناسبة للإستخدام على هاتفك الأساسي مع كافة خواص ووظائف النظام الأساسية.

11. هاتف Mi A3

كون أنه هاتف ذكي ضمن مبادرة Android One من Google، هذا يعني أنه يعمل بنظام مشابه لتجربة اندرويد الخام على أجهزة Pixel “تقريبًا”. والآن، كمستخدم للهاتف أصبح بإمكانك أن تحظى بكافة مميزات نظام اندرويد 11 الجديد بواسطة روم AOSP معدلة بنظام Android 11 مفتوح المصدر. هذا النظام يتميز أيضًا بأنه يحتوي على كافة خدمات GApps المعتادة بمجرد التثبيت، أي انك لم تحتاج إلى تثبيت خدمات جوجل بشكل منفصل.

12. هاتف Mi Mix, Mi Max Prime

هاتف مي ماكس “الإصدار الأول” من شاومي وكذلك نسخة مي ماكس برايم قد حظوا بدعم نسخة غير رسمية من روم LineageOS 18.0 التي تم بنائها على نظام اندرويد 11 مفتوح المصدر. ستحتاج رغم ذلك أن يعمل هاتفك أولًا بالإصدار الرسمي الأخير من نظام اندرويد نوجا قبل تثبيت هذا الإصدار من الروم حتى يتوافق البوت لودر وكذلك الكيرنل.

13. هاتف Mi Mix 2S

فريق مطوري روم ArrowOS المخصصة قد قاموا مؤخرًا بإطلاق روم اندرويد 11 الأولى لهاتف مي ميكس 2S، ولكنها رغم ذلك ما زالت نسخة غير رسمية رغم أن فريق مطوريها هو الرسمي الخاص بالروم! ربما لأنها ما زالت تجربيبية وغير ملائمة للإستخدام اليومي؟ على كلٍ، تاليًا بإمكانك الذهاب لرابط الروم في منتدى XDA وكذلك رابط التحميل إذا أردت التجربة فورًا.

خدمات، تطبيقات Google لرومات اندرويد 11

بعيدًا عن كم الرومات المعدلة الضخم جدًا الذي ذكرناه اليوم، سنرى على الأرجح عدد أكثر بكثير لرومات اندرويد 11 لهواتف أخرى في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة. ورغم ذلك، يجب أن تعلم أنه ليس جميع رومات اندرويد 11 ستأتي مع خدمات وتطبيقات Google الإفتراضية التي تعتاد على استخدامها مع جميع هواتف اندرويد. لذا، إذا ما صادف انك قمت بتثبيت أحد الرومات التي قمنا بالإشارة لها بالأعلى، أو حتى روم أخرى من مصدر مختلف وكنت تبحث عن إمكانية الحصول على خدمات جوجل أو تطبيق Play Store، يُسعدني أن أخبرك إذًا أن هذا القسم خاص بهذا الغرض.

1. حِزمة NikGapps

العضو Nikhil من منتدى XDA للمطورين قد قام بإطلاق نسخة “مُحدّثة” من خدمات Google الرسمية لرومات اندرويد الخام أو مفتوحة المصدر بحيث تكون داعمة لنظام اندرويد 11. وبإمكانك تحميلها مباشرةً من صفحة المصدر عبر الرابط التالي:

DOWNLOAD NIKGAPPS

2. حِزمة BitGApps

أحصل على تطبيقات جوجل الرسمية بواسطة BiTGApps

العضو TheHitMan من منتدى XDA للمطورين قد قام أيضًا بتحديث حِزمة تطبيقات BitGApps الشهيرة للإصدار الأخير بحيث تكون ملائمة للإستخدام على رومات اندرويد 11 إصدار AOSP مفتوحة المصدر. الإصدار الأخير هنا جاء برقم R16 وهو الأحدث حتى الآن، وبإمكانك تحميله من الرابط التالي:

DOWNLOAD BITGAPPS


شرح تثبيت روم اندرويد 11 على أجهزة اندرويد

بطبيعة الحال، شرح اليوم غير موجّه للمبتدئين على الإطلاق، وستحتاج إلى بعض المعرفة فيما نتحدّث عنه اليوم. ولكن رغم ذلك، كل شئ له بداية، وربما هذه الصفحة تكون بدايتك لدخول على العالم الرائع والمليئ بالأشياء الجديدة. لذا، أردت قررت أنك تريد خوض التجربة، فتابع إذًا ما نحن بصدد قوله، بعناية!

ما قبل تثبيت الرومات المعدلة

إذا كنت جديد بهذا الأمر، وتقوم بتنفيذه للمرة الأولى، بجانب أنك قد وصلت لهذه الصفحة عبر بحثك عن شئٍ ما ثم وجدتنا بطريق الصدفة، إذا ربما يجب أن تعرف أن هناك بعض المتطلبات الضرورية أولًا قبل أن تتجه إلى تثبيت رومات اندرويد المعدلة على هاتفك.

  1. حفظ نسخة إحتياطية لملفات الهاتف.
  2. تثبيت ريكفري TWRP لأجهزة اندرويد.
  3. حفظ نسخ إحتياطية من الروم الرسمي.
  4. تعلُّم خطوات تفليش الرومات عبر الريكفري المعدل.
  5. قم بتحميل ملفات Magisk.ZIP & Magisk APK في حالة أنك أردت عمل الروت بعد تثبيت الروم.

خطوات تثبيت روم معدلة عبر ريكفري TWRP

  • قم بتحميل ملف الروم من الروابط المرفقة بالأعلى، ثم قم بنقل الملفات إلى الذاكرة الداخلية أو الخارجية.
  • قم بإعادة تشغيل الهاتف بداخل وضع ريكفري TWRP.
  • من قائمة الريكفري الرئيسية توجه إلى Wipe > Advanced wipe وبعد ذلك قم باختيار أقسام System, Data, Cash, Dalvic ثم قم بالسحب على زر Swipe بالأسفل للتنفيذ. هذه العملية ستقوم بإزالة النظام الحالي من الهاتف.

  • مرة أخرى من قائمة الريكفري الرئيسية، توجه إلى زر Install ثم تصفح ملفات الهاتف وصولًا إلى ملف الروم على الذاكرة الخارجية.
  • وبعد ذلك ستحتاج إلى الضغط على زر Add More Zips لإضافة خدمات جوجل الرسمية (GApps) إلى الروم في حالة أنها AOSP أو لا تحتوي على تطبيقات جوجل إفتراضيًا. وفي النهاية إسحب على زر Swipe لبدء تثبيت الروم.
  • بمجرد انتهاء تفليش الروم، قم بالضغط على زر Reboot System الذي سيظهر بالأسفل.

الخاتمة

على الأرجح أنك تعرف هذا الأمر بما أنك تقرأ هذه الخطوات، ولكن الإقلاع الأول بعد تفليش أي من رومات اندرويد 11 المذكورة بالأعلى عادةً ما يستغرق وقتٍ طويل، لذلك لا تقلق هذا شئ طبيعي. وبالنظر إلى أن هذه الرومات ليست رسمية ولكنها من بعض مطوري XDA المستقلين، هناك إحتمال ألا ينجح الهاتف في الإقلاع الأول من الأساس، وبالتالي يجب أن تكون جاهز لجميع الإحتمالات، لذلك ذكرنا عمل نسخة NANDroid إحتياطية ضمن المتطلبات الضرورية.